Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 306 604 3231
Neutral (3) 6 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 316 622 3362
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
rjbritton from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
SelectBlinds.com web sight was very easy to navigate . I found all the information needed to make my selections and found exactly what I was looking for. I am now waiting on my order to arrive but if the quality of the merchandise is anything like the web sight I will be a satisfied customer, without a doubt! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
oakes80 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is awesome! Everything is very self explanatory but when I called to ask a basic couple of questions I could never get a hold of anyone. Although internet is a common way to shop it is still good to confirm your questions with a warm voice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
judiesmothers from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The products seem well priced and the website is so easy to use. Lots of choices and the colors meet all needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
e_tuck1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering the blinds was easy, but when I needed to return and correct my order it was very difficult to get in touch with a representative. I called 3 days trying to get through finally day 4 I reached someone. It is a long process to get done. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
wortegalabs from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I gave the inside measurement a quarter inch slack because on my last order, one blind had to be trimed just a little. The space that the bracket on each side needed to be accounted for. i do like the blinds. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
craig from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We have purchased over 40 various blinds from select blinds and it has been a great experience. They have come in a timely manner, cut accurately, and usually had extra screws and parts. They are very easy to install. High marks to them for efficiency and accuracy. Will continue to recomend them to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
elorac.f from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm very pleased with my blinds. They fit perfectly, look wonderful and I received them in a reasonable amount of time....plus they are reasonably priced. I've ordered two and will definately order more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
ggreedky from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT MEASURING INSTRUCTIONS ON WEBSITE. Great sale prices. great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
roberthschmidt from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good selection, competitive pricing and easy to understand instructions for measuring and installing the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2012
lizq56 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
cira246 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering process is simple. Great products at great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
aimes from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We've ordered from Selectblinds.com a couple times now and have been very happy with the quality of the blinds. We found the website easy to use and ordering easy as well. I have already recommended selectblinds.com to friends and family. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
shanagerson from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
best prices and easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
cateringimpressions from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used select blinds before and did a great job Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2013
sarahlevinewa from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
One negative thing in my experience was that when I called the 888 number I got hung up on twice. When I tried to do the chat it said there was a 28minute wait! I ended up completing my order without assistance but I am a little worried because this is the first time I have bought blinds. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
paintsnpoetry from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices. Especially when they are on sale. I've used their products in my rentals, and had good results. Arrives quite fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
szspncr from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great website--very easy ordering experience, clear and precise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2013
spinnerkd2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use web site for ordering, like the discounts and the great instructions for how to measure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2013
stacey00615@yahoo.com from MA
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
so far great. this is the second set of blinds we have ordered from this company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
wingnutnev from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered 23 blinds from Select Blinds over the past 18 months. I have dealt with their Customer Service to clarify questions I had. Always friendly and understanding. One occasion a package was missing 4 wands. Immediately corrected. I would recommend Select Blinds highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
hloken from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered before and had excellent results, so decided to order again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
rinkydink33 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great , clear instructions constant reminders about the discount special thruout the checkout process - this was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
spring3184 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping experience was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
toawonderfullife from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I use the faux wood blinds in all my house rehabs. Great products at great prices and always friendly helpful service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
kcw1725 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from Selectblinds.com previously. The great service has brought me back. Thanks so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!