Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 213 404 3515
Neutral (3) 2 10 109
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 32
Total Reviews 216 419 3656
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
Ween89 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Very easy to maneuver website. I price compared other sites, and this was best value. This is the third time ordering and have been very happy with everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
amanda from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Friendly and very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
klukacek from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
The ordering was simple and the instructions for measuring were easy to understand. The options offered were super and fit my window layout perfectly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
reichlenm from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited April 23rd by reichlenm_4098642101)  Great convenience with being able to get samples. Easy site to navigate. Installation was a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
brang83 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
Easy shopping shop and great product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
thelennons from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
SelectBlinds is the best online shopping for window blinds on the web! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
daiseelogan from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Very informative. Tells you how to measure which was very easy. All you had to do is choose the type of blind, color & some choices. All very simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
jimnovle from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
(Edited April 25th by jimnovle_4892990623)  ordering was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
rudolfmisseijer from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
(Edited April 25th by rudolfmisseijer_6159680590)  Previous purchases have been quite satisfactory and met expectations. Installation was simple and quick. Blinds looks pleasing and add to decor of room. The only issue I have and have so noted to SelectBlinds is that the valences length of the previous purchases are short by at least 1/4". I have again experienced the length shortness on this last blind order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
LRMabrey from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Easy to order, many options to choose from, pricing is excellent. Awaiting delivery of my blinds but the shopping experience has been great so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
lindti74 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
It was great to get exact measurements of blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
shopping2day from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
(Edited April 26th by shopping2day_6200251754)  Good descriptions of product, nice viewing options, video and worksheets to help measurement process. Great quality products Made in the USA too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
Jbbj 47359 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
Easy to use website. Great selections Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
jerhol from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
(Edited April 27th by jerhol_2561768049)  this is my second order the first was just what i wanted and the install was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
karenjean55 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
I have all most completed the whole house!! I only have FOUR LARGER WINDOWS to complete! And with the wonderful experiances I've had with SelectBlinds all I am waiting for is a BIG SALE so I can comlete my 4 big windows! THANK YOU for everything :) Karen from Illinois Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
royalfamily3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2008
(Edited April 28th by royalfamily3_9360820824)  I have ordered from Select Blinds on several occasions. The quality and service are unsurpassed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
starage99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
I bought roman shades from select blinds before and they looked great. The process is easy and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
gingercalhoun from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
very user friendly web site, great guarentee Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
normala_delaney from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
I am a return customer and I keep coming back because I love my blinds! SelectBlinds.com makes it easy to place orders online and has so many choices of beautiful, practical, affordable, and excellent quality blinds. My entire house is outfitted with blinds from SelectBlinds.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
tijerina from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
syoung8453 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
(Edited April 29th by syoung8453_5703080894)  order filled correctly. Items were well packaged-as described - I was totally satisfied with product and transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
tjolson from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
(Edited April 29th by tjolson_9329655940)  Large selection of blinds to choose from and the website was very user friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
vincent.tsang86 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Great experience with this site. Easy to navigate and user friendly. If product are as expected, I will definitely refer my neighbors or friends to this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
ankecorbin from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
nice choices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
Jim from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
This was one of the easiest ways to order blinds. My wife and I spent countless hours comparing prices and options from the big stores. They don't compare to SelectBlinds. The video support helped us measure properly. The support was outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!