Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 41 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 32
Total Reviews 0 41 3711
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.88
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
kmakamson from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
I have ordered several different times from Select Blinds and have found the quality of the product and the sales staff to be excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
cpalmer from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
great prices easy to use web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
paigeheydon from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
Site very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
jennifer from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
Very easy to use website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
goreger from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
Return customer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
mdclark5 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
IT WAS A FAIRLY SIMPLE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE-MY BEING OLDER MAY HAVE SLOWED ME DOWN SOME.HAHA THANKS SO MUCH Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
tbaum from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
EASY TO USE WEBS SITE AFFORDABLE WITH MANY CHOICES TO FIT ANY BUDGET Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
maryeichenauer from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
For my second home I have purchased all the blinds from SelectBlinds. I am very happy with how they fit and looked. I love the cordless blinds. They are easy to use and after three years they have kept their shape and color and are safe to use for the grandchildren. We are now ordering more blinds for the finished basement rooms. SelectBlinds has the best prices and Fast delivery too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
arkansasfan from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
Good website, easily navigated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
dchalender from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
It was quick, they had what I wanted for now. I am contemplating upgrading to wood. They caught my eye. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
fsci2002 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
Super easy site to use. I've ordered blinds from here for years and they are always just right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
beazleybrooke from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
Select Blinds sent sample products so that I could match the color to my walls. The website is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
crazymatt_ from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
I found going from viewing the selection to adding it to my chart confusing. I did figure it out.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
lusewit from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
It worked great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
m_napoli from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
The website is very easy to use. They offer a lot of different colors and a wide selection of different types of blinds and shades. Very user friendly site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
Jessyjames1976 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
fizzak from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Excellent site mechanics, easy to use, good price, quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
toddgstaples from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Low prices...good selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
jasper1977 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Love the sale price and free shipping, easy to measure for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
ecogroovie from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Easy to use, intuitive website, good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
amber.tice from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
very user friendly website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
lantzde from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Just ordered blinds. They had videos and FAQs that helped answer my questions before ordering the new blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
bharrington from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Easy to shop for blinds. Very excited to find black faux blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
ljwalker444 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
I was pleased that I was able to order the exact color and size that I wanted at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
geaster22 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
Great easy to order and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!