Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 124 297 3569
Neutral (3) 2 6 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 32
Total Reviews 127 305 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
vicki from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
Easy shopping, hope it works.2709134 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
amandajo22 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
I get all my blinds from SelectBlinds.com. The free samples make it easy to match colors, and the prompt and FREE delivery make the decision to order from SelectBlinds a no-brainer. I am never disappointed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
robbinsfarms5ml from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
I am very impressed with SELECT BLINDS ! I ordered a sample blind for my Church Fellowship. It was a perfect fit and the color was just what we wanted. The quality of the blind was as we expected . Today I'm ordering six more to complete our project. Thanks for such good service and quality merchandise ! Lois A. Robbins Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
angiepmiller from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
I have not received the blinds, just placed the order. Order process was very easy. Step by step process was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
clg520 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Shopping is very easy to understand and order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
christinausd from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2012
(Edited August 02nd by christinausd_6923690800)  Easy to use website. Comparable prices. Hopefully products are true to how they look on website. Claimed to ship within 5 business days when ordered then order confirmation email showed it could take 7 days. It had been 6 business days so I contacted company and they claimed it could take 10 business days. No problem with the long production process but do not like runarounds from companies Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
matttognozzi from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
I have ordered from Selectblinds.com manny times and every time has been perfect. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
ricky from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
Best company for blinds I have ever worked with. Get custom blinds made to my specifications with great people to call and get help from. Never going back to Home Depot or Lowes again. This was great and the price was better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
bburton from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
Have ordered many blinds and have been happy with all of them. Had to call customer service once and they were extremely helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
carolliebs from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
Easy to reference site; great samples; excellent discounts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
bobbybmx1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
(Edited August 06th by bobbybmx1_4793536349)  easy website to get around in no hassle ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
steve from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
jfibshop from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
easy and clear instructions. Very easy to place order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
hansarddolls from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
great website easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
lynneshort from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
Excellent communication and samples arrived the next dayt Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
elenav1019 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
I spent some time finding most reasonable price on the blinds and the site offers a great deal. Just placed an order so looking forward to installing the blinds! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
rocketman25 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
This site was very easy to adapt to and complete my order. The site ask all of pertinent questions to get the information I needed. Now if the order arrives complete and undamaged I will be so satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
etimpa08 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
pwitham from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
(Edited August 11th by pwitham_2398598835)  not received merchandise to date Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2013
barrettallen2002 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2013
I have purchased blinds from SelectBlinds several times and have always been pleased. They always deliver exactly what I ask for quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2013
cjmorelock from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2007
Web site usability was pretty good. Should have been able to give a name for each of the blinds on the page where you customize the blind. Doing this on the shopping cart page would only save your selection if you navigate away from the check out page in certain ways. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2013
dizzyd275 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2013
On-line order system was great and prices are very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
nightingalesue from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
I am a repeat customer...great products...great service !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
dskjefte from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
I have ordered bedroom, kitchen, and sunroom blinds for a total of 1 patio blind, 1 bedroom, 1 top down, bottom up, and 4 faux blinds and have been very pleased with product. I received the samples quickly and installation pleased my husband immensely! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
mossbak from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
(Edited August 16th by mossbak_2053240209)  It was a good experience overall. My only complaint was that I had to go to the company's website online to find out how to install my blinds. There were no instructions included in the shipment. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!