Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 193 351 3573
Neutral (3) 2 8 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 196 362 3715
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
kerid2007 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
easy to order, loved the site, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
karen4413 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
I searched through most all the sites and this was the easiest as well as the most economical price of them all. I will look at it again when I need blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
kitkat from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
Select Blinds provides a fast, convenient, and accurate way to purchase blinds. The blinds are excellent quality, easy to install, and delivered fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
RPKKennarly51309 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
I was on Kmart.com and someone left a comment about select blinds and I ordered some samples and fell in love!!!Will do business with again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
ammcsalles from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
(Edited June 16th by ammcsalles_4794834656)  To date liked the site, easy filling. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
wendy_moose from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
Very easy to use and understand. Love the concept of custom built blinds instead of the 'one size fits all' that every other place has. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
suesullivan19 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
Select Blind.com had the unusual color I was shopping for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
kloe-26 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
They made it very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
xoktinner from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Found exactly what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
mariannelukenda from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
Samples came in 24hrs, good represenetation of product, good color selection and best prices. Easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
cyndi94580 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
scraik from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
Easy, quick, efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
vonnie0425 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
So far I have had an easy time ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
lkeszler from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Megan very good and fast about answering questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
almascool from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
I was able to call and email questions and most of the time customer service was attentive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
jamisonherefords from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Easy to order and free samples help with color. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
maywed2013 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Very easy, but quicker on-line help would be great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
cta1972 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
This is my fourth time buying window treatments from SelectBlinds.com and I have always had positive results. Their products are quality and their customer service is first rate. My house suffered sever damage from Hurricane Sandy, I was able to save two sets of blinds but need new hardware, SelectBlinds looked up my past order and shipped the hardware free of charge, with no questions asked. I ordered new blinds for the rest of my house and their prices can not be beat! I have recommneded them in the past and will continue to do so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
jeffrey_eck from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Ease of order and simple instructions for measuring. Excellent price for the large size of my windows. Backed by Google as a Trusted Store and therefore the order is protected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
Jennifer.a.thor from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
The reviews were helpful and it was easy to choose which blinds to order. Also, their prices are much more affordable than all the stores I've visited. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
tiajcronin from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2008
I moved into a new house and needed window treatments for every window, every room. In my search for tasteful, yet affordable window coverings, it was my experience that when I found something I really liked, it was either too expensive (to cover all the windows I'd break the bank!) or once I got to the point of placing an order, it was so confusing and cumbersome, I would give up before the order was complete. I am thrilled with SelectBlinds--they offer a use-friendly web site and ordering process, and good updates on shipping information. All my window coverings look amazing and are great quality--they were easy to install and hang nicely. I truly couldn't be happier with SelectBlinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
familiaturner from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
I have ordered from SelectBlinds.com before. They are an outstanding company. I made a measurement mistake on my first order and SelectBlinds re-cut the shades for free and sent them back to me on their dime. They answer the phones in person. They know their products and are unfailingly polite and professional. Their products are beautiful and prices are unbeatable. Just read the reviews and you will realize you can't go wrong with this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
ohagan from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
We've used them in the past and we fully expect to use them again as they are an excellent service provider. Their blinds are well made, fit perfectly, and their prices are reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
vainej1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
My wife and I shopped for blinds across several sites, and found that selectblinds.com was the easiest and quickest to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
scalissie from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
Website was easily navigated and I was able to get all the info I needed w/out having to call in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!