Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 258 3569
Neutral (3) 2 3 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 57 262 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
tbaker97 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
lisbet from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
The company sent out a great selection of samples of the faux wood they offer showing colors.. They were delivered very fast and helped me to choose the correct color for my room. I am very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
adikraus from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
I used select blinds a few years ago and after daily use one part got broke recently, I contacted them and they sent me the parts I needed I wasn't sure I will get this great service such a long time after the purchase Adi Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
rschauhan from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
jennjoyful from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
I found the measuring instructions helpful and liked that when I looked by measurement size it filtered only those blinds available in that size. It would be nicer to find that option more easily however. I am happy that they come in such small measurement increments. I look forward to them, this is my first order, and hopefully not my last. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
joylyn.jamea from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2013
This is my second time ordered blinds and was very happy with my order and am looking forward to the same type blinds and great service! I am going to order the rest of my home as I can afford them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
opentolt from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
I've ordered before but this order is very large. Hoping I will have the same good experience as previous. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
coloradoharts from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Website a little busy. I had a little trouble finding what I had found before Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
klb4417 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2013
So glad to find wood blinds at a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
richardross189 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
(Edited September 03rd by richardross189_7096438325)  great prices & service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
terriecrosby from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
Easy to navigate website and order. I have not received my product yet so I can't review it yet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
Ahparkerai2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
Web site was well laid out and easy to understand, except I didn't see where I could order brackets to hold the door blinds in place. I called and the Customer Service Rep told me all I had to do was ask for them to be included in the notes section. Better yet, no charge for the hold down brackets! My cost, $190.23, beat the next lowest price of $335 hands down...yay! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
Wgrhc from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
Effortless !!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
cpires from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
First order was missing clips , and valance damaged , Painted valance and bought new clips still happy with blinds good quality.Hopefully this order will be perfect .still a great deal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
ron4184u from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
easy to use. lots of choices and prompts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
atucker431 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
This was my 3rd time ordering blinds from Select Blinds and I've been extremely satisfied and they are easy to measure and install. If you are looking for blinds or shades give them a try,you won't be sorry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
brebrichacek from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
it was excellent and very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
diannewharmon from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
briana_mcintyre from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
I have ordered from SelectBlinds.com twice now and each time I have found that the prices can't be beat and the products are great quality. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
mhillenbrand from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
The ordering was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
dlhickman from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
no issues with ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
olschewskelewis from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
order came on time and product was good...a little confusing to hang, and lots of extra hardware Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
Gericoleman from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
So far, very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
amjekel from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
I've ordered from Select Blinds in the past and have had great customer service when a problem arose. I have been pleased with my blinds ever since. I am trusting that awesome customer service is still a priorty and that the products are still of good quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
Lprehatney from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
Great website. Easy to use. A the blinds are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!