Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 4 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 5 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
4 Star Review
3.80
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
carburator2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
very easy good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
nancynah from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Instructions on how to measure were very easy to understan Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
genemaddox2001 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2010
great site easy ordering great product best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Urellfamily from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Very simple process..lots of choices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
zissykatz from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
genewilliams5077 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Every thing is fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
magablha from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
The ordering process was painless and very simple, easy to navigate website. Will write another review when I get the products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
oo1taruss from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Easy to shop. I called to ask about the colors on two that were similar, however the agent said they could not view the colors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
chercoonie from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Great, the samples came and the ordering processes was easy. I was confused because it said I was eligible for buying 3 blinds, get one free. But I wasn't ever prompted to choose a 4th blind. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
jaredray89 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
They have a great selection, easy to use interface, and they are having a great sale right now. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
nihabhar from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Good quality, prompt customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
chris.langmack from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Been Great. second order in a week Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
stitham8 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
I have shopped with Select Blinds in the past and have always been happy with the customer service and product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
dan.paradise from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Website is very easy to navigate. Overall ordering process was easy and pleasant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
adommas from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
very simple and accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
denisej1301 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
friendly, courteous service. excellent prices and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
paula from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
I was impressed with the quick response to my sample request. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
fawzylani from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
I must have been shopping on the busiest day of the year, because tonight when I was trying to complete my order the server kept crashing. I was worried that my order was going to be lost and I would have to start over, but I was very pleased to find everything was just as I had enter it. Overall the selection was what I was looking for and I am quite pleased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
azarlucc from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Very easy to measure and order blinds. They give you many discounts and the video to measure is done very well. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from them and I called the operator to change my oder and they are very helpful. I would definitely recommend ordering from them, the blinds are very nice and easy to install. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
tonniel from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Have ordered from Select Blinds many time - great service and the prices and warranty can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
tracylee82 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Love the website! Very easy to navigate and order our blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
tpocpa45 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
The site was easy to follow and gave clear instructions on how to measure for various products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
hersheyw from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
This is my second time ordering from SelectBlinds.com My first order was excellent... the blinds were beautiful with a perfect fit. The quality was also excellent! I will always order my blinds from SelectBlinds.com Great company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
4lawton from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy to order and pricing is excellent. Shipping is fast. You have a nice website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
sixdix from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
great. easy to place an order and a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!