Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 168 472 3391
Neutral (3) 6 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 176 490 3530
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
celiahacker from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
The site is easy to use, samples were requested and recieved. high quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
mjpelzer4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
User friendly online ordering. Lowest pricing with free shipping makes this the premier website for window treatments. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
meimev from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
The site was easy to use and selections were great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
Lindatops from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
HI This is the third or fourth order I have made through Select Blinds! Every time they arrive and FIT just as I ordered. Are excellent quality and even the shades from a few years ago are still working perfectly ! Always refer others to your site to Shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
sgapud from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
Was happy last time... hoping to be satisfied again this time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
minpintx from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
easy to use, great prices.Love the Fit guarentee Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
stortor from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
Easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
grandkidsloveme from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
was satisfied with the ease and pricing, sales that they are promoting Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
mammasetta from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
First time buyer, I liked the price in the color I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
rodor from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
Your website provided a great selection of choses and colors. The entire process was very user friendly, The window measurement video was very helpful. I will be sure to tell others about your website. When our shades arrived, the installation was quick and easy. We are really the new shades. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
GORDONJM7 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
SAMPLES COULD HAVE ARRIVED A LITTLE SOONER, BUT IT WAS FREE. SO WHO CAN COMPLAIN REALLY. PRICES ARE GREAT. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE FINAL PRODUCT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
rose4good from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2007
This is my third time to order from SelectBlinds and the product has been easy to install and in excellent condition. They always fit perfectly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
hot4tees_bg from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
Excellent, easy to get around site and made ordering blinds simple. Loved the measuring instructional vidwo! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
pstout from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
Great experience, No difficulties. Will be back and buy again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
crakjak from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
Easy, and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
love2bvirgo from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
I found the site to be very user friendly, and I absolutely loved the video tutorial on how to measure. Had the video not existed, I would have measured wrong. This was a huge life saver for me, and knowing that there is a FIT guarantee...brilliant. I am very excited to get my blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
carriemendyk from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
(Edited April 07th by carriemendyk_5726214172)  SelectBlinds made selecting and ordering my new blinds very quick and easy. It took only a few days to receive not only my samples, but a very comprehensive worksheet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
rwmkam from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
all products are as ordered and the quility is great, went up very easy, and would highly recommend to everyone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
pmstanek from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
it was so easy and im a guy thats never ordered anything on line Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
gndomsten from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Excellent. Lots to choose from & very easy to order exact size, color & type!!!! Can't wait to get them! AND, 30%off. Can't beat that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
jaysankenn from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
always happy with quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
parknryde from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Super Easy to shop their products! By FAR, they have the broadest selection and the best prices I've found! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
daxdob from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Great shades. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
pt51561 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
easy website to follow....quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
gallant_j from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
It is easy to order and they are always helpful both on the phone and on email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!