Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 122 290 3569
Neutral (3) 2 5 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 32
Total Reviews 125 297 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
ricky from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
Best company for blinds I have ever worked with. Get custom blinds made to my specifications with great people to call and get help from. Never going back to Home Depot or Lowes again. This was great and the price was better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
bburton from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
Have ordered many blinds and have been happy with all of them. Had to call customer service once and they were extremely helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
carolliebs from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
Easy to reference site; great samples; excellent discounts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
rochelleo_riv from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
(Edited August 20th by rochelleo_riv_4773820001)  The website is very easy to navigate. Samples arrived very quickly. My order arrived in a timely manner, about a week. And this was for custom blinds. the quality is great and the blinds look great in my family room. I will be ordering more for the living room! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
steve from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
jfibshop from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
easy and clear instructions. Very easy to place order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
jak from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
(Edited August 17th by jak_6994987478)  The site was so easy to use. I saved a lot of money by ordering myself with the help of well explained instructions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
hansarddolls from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
great website easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
lynneshort from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
Excellent communication and samples arrived the next dayt Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
rocketman25 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
This site was very easy to adapt to and complete my order. The site ask all of pertinent questions to get the information I needed. Now if the order arrives complete and undamaged I will be so satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2013
barrettallen2002 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2013
I have purchased blinds from SelectBlinds several times and have always been pleased. They always deliver exactly what I ask for quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2013
dizzyd275 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2013
On-line order system was great and prices are very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
nightingalesue from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
I am a repeat customer...great products...great service !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
dskjefte from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
I have ordered bedroom, kitchen, and sunroom blinds for a total of 1 patio blind, 1 bedroom, 1 top down, bottom up, and 4 faux blinds and have been very pleased with product. I received the samples quickly and installation pleased my husband immensely! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
vicnol from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
fast delivery; perfect fit every time. All of my blinds are by select blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2013
tim from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
lindamkrum from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
jrruss from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2010
Website shopping was easy to navigate and performed great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
bal1954 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
Easy to follow..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
jself from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
It was very easy and convenient. I ordered blinds for our school office and am very excited to get them in and installed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
andrewli from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
It is very easy to find the information I needed, clear and clean. There is no unneeded things to mislead you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
frugal55 from CA
Member Since:
02/03/2006
Great products,easy to follow directions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
jj_norton from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013
great site quick and easy touse Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
richardross189 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
(Edited September 03rd by richardross189_7096438325)  great prices & service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
x.lights4u from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!