Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 1 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
beverly.flower from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
I thought it was easy to complete the order, needed various sizes and the discount at the end of order was applied right away . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
beverlysouza1950 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
Loved the prices and how easy it was to complete the order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
bogardkatie from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
it was great,easy order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
mc1114miller from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
Great website. Flows so smoothly. Love the live chat option. The variety of products is amazing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
gwenjim from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
GOOD QUALITY BLINDS, REPLACEMENT OF SHIPMENT DAMAGE TAKEN CARE OF PROMPT. CUSTOMER REP VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND HELPFUL WAS REASON FOR ORDERING REST OF BLINDS I NEEDED. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
dawny1965 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
Loved my blinds the last order....great products....I just ordered more for the rest of my house....will never go anywhere else....thank you so much Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
jlck21 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
Very easy to shop & order size, color. Hope blinds are as good as the website!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
brauetim from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
The menu, selection options and ease of use f this site is great. When the product arrives it exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to all my friends. If anyone wants a quality blind, then need to order from SelectBlinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
Cfchapman44 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
I have always been given excellent support from staff. The product is very nice,easy to install and delivery is timely. I am very. Pleased with select blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
Diane.Joseph from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
The process was easy to follow and the information on the web site was thorough. I had ordered a sample first and it looks great. The price is wonderful and the "Buy 3 Get 1 Free" deal can't be beat! I can't wait for my blinds to arrive! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
mjcasey52 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
(Edited January 18th by mjcasey52_5908287545)  nice website, great selection and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
pricekr from NY
Member Since:
11/06/2008
It was very easy to order window blinds from Select Blinds. They offer a variety of tips and on line assistance to make it a comfortable experience. I compared prices to other websites and they came in with the lowest price with very high customer ratings. The color choices were also good. The fact they also threw in free FIT insurance in case you measured wrong AND free shipping were also added bonuses that couldn't be beat. Quite happy to purchase from them again. Its been awhile but it is obvious they are still very competitive and a leader in their field. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
songbird060457 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
I have purchased blinds several times from Select Blinds and have never had any issues. I have been extremely satisfied to date. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
redfox8149 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
Did have to call the customer service line with questions and found answers to my questions. Very knowledable about their product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
theragsdale3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
This is my second time ordering through Select Blinds. I bought wood blinds for my new home and they totally exceeded our expectations. The blinds were beautiful, well made, and easy to install. We get many compliments when people come to visit. The best part was the price! This order was for my father-in-law's home that he has recently remodeled. I told him there was no other place to go. Select Blinds is the only place to shop! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
TheWillardgang from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014
Very helpful with supplied samples and website was easy to navigate! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
dkbattee from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014
Everything was easy to order, nothing to complicated. Will order again and tell friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
morgan.schowalter from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014
was simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
jjrison from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014
Pretty good website and easy choosing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
pmbintexas from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
very GOOD quality product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2014
cinmaledy from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
very HAPPY WITH THE BLINDS I ORDERED. Color is the same as the swatch. Easy to install Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2014
Gooberhead from IA
Member Since:
12/10/2006
I made a mistake in ordering and it was past the 90 days and they still offered 50% off my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
jd.28 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
I'm very satisfied with the customer service provided. I ordered the wrong size blind. The staff was very helpful with instructing me what to do to get a replacement. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
pvdorantes from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
Great Blinds. They fit nicely and are shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
edwardhdavis from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
easy navigation & excellant discription of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!