Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 316 599 3214
Neutral (3) 7 13 101
Negative (1 or 2) 3 3 28
Total Reviews 326 615 3343
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
g_reid55 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering seemed easy enough. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
alail3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very clear instruction on how to order your blinds to fit, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
bmineso from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything is good & satisfying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
enediliareyes from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
iI liked it very much Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
heidimarie1211 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was very easy to use and I love that they are willing to make it fit if measured wrong. When dealing with a blind the size I am - it makes it a lot easier! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
samanthajoy from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I thought the website was easy to use and informative. The pictures of the product were good. The sale was excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
igorota53 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far the experience that I had with Slectblinds.com is good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
lxf.scorpius from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice and easy site. Found what I wanted right away, but the checkout was a little difficult at the end because of some problem with the shipping address. I never really liked sites that make you sign up for an account or you can't buy anything. Maybe a good change would be to checkout as a guest...something to think about. Overall good site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
luv4ogs from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good savings, easy to shop and good examples for measuring. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
crrigali from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm a returning customer. Very easy to shop on the website. Prices are good. So I'm back for a second round. They were good, Excellent on my 1st order would have been giving me a free blind on every 4th blind since they were buy 3 get 1 free. This oredr I will have to contact them to find out why my 4th blind was not free as advertised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
spstead from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
can select type of blinds and options. Would be better if could select ALL the desired options at once to narrow search, so don't have to read down through every product info page. Or if listed the features and options in charts or comparison charts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
lukejamiem from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I appreciated the great prices, and then an extra 30% discount. I also appreciate the free fit insurance. Everything was clear and easy to follow. The how-to-measure video was clear, although the extra cartoon stuff was a little annoying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
kamilis2002 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use and very informative. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
l_petrey from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
ordered online. simple process and easy to do. I have ordered from select blinds before and was very satisfied with the product and price. returning customer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
glfong from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
web site is slightly confusing where or what blinds have the contrasting color stripes that run vertically in some pictures Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
jtdobosh from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The blinds were easy to find and the color selection was good. I received the samples in the mail ahead of the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
oliola from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
freedommachine from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
online chat was helpful. website navigates well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
helenpapietro from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to measure and order. My only wish is that when you select options is should show you a picture of what your blind and hardware will look like. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
jo-bell-mar from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was easy, and live chat helped me with measurements. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
cnreid from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Lots of color choices and good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
lamckiss from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The measuring video was helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
craner from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
We bought a shade for our bedroom and had problems with it. They took it back, though we did have to pay the shipping (over $30), but they gave us a new blind. We have been happy with our purchases. We are buying another blind for our bathroom. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
bethhermsen from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I contacted Select Blinds for claification before I could place my order. They represenative was extremely professional and very helpful. The represenative even followed up with her supervisor while I waited to verify that my order would be right. Their care in insuring my order would be accurate made me feel confident they had my best interest. E Hermsen Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
kim from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
instructions are easy to follow Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!