Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 1 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
flcain from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
Ease of use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
ms.cjhenry from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
Easy to manuever and find selections. So far experience has been good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
linahamrick from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
I was worried about getting the right size but there was no problem and getting the 30% discount was great. Also getting free shipping. It was very easy and not complicated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
globarrow from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014
They offered of variety of colors, widths, and lengths which was appreciated. It was an easy site to shop on. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
helenbouchard from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2011
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
carriefoerster from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
The videos helped me have more confidence in making my selections. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
purrrfect4u from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014
I was looking for custom roman shades. The local company here quoted me a very high amount. Select blinds did the job in half the price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
claudialuoma from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
Very easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
Cham53 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
(Edited February 24th by Cham53_1550405684)  I ordered 2 blinds before and they were a perfect fit. I am now ordering 4 more and am hoping they will be a perfect fit also. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
danandrosie from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
psmattison from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
(Edited February 28th by psmattison_9655439314)  Seems like a good company to order blinds through. They were easy to install and seem to be how they were described. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
char86303 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
So far so good can't wait to see the product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
ba14775 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014
Havent recieved blinds I just ordered but the site and 30% savings was awesome. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
rudyred from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
things went fine Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
sjmeyer1006 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014
Good website for viewing products. Ordering was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
jwertman from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014
(Edited March 02nd by jwertman_1013987409)  It was so easy to order samples! They arrived quickly in the mail within a week. I used the On-Line Chat feature to answer a few questions, to finalize my selection. Pricing was more reasonable than local brick stores. Can't wait to receive my order! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
ady0211 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
Website easy to browse. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
lmg1947 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
very easy. will be back to order again I hit the payment by money order, when I actually paid this with my debit card. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
swhiteford01 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
I've only just made my purchase so it's a bit premature to rate my experience with select blinds. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
g.kozi1311 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
seems an esy process, but the real test will be when I receive product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
rob_stuhr from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014
easy to use. Could use more photos of the up close and detail kind. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
pmac4408 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014
xxxxxxxxxxx Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
kymvkeuren from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014
Samples arrived promptly, website easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
tweety4me_mel from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
(Edited March 13th by tweety4me_mel_1748238154)  My shopping experience was good. Had a good amount of colors to choose from. Will order more in future. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
wes from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
satisfied with the purchases in the past. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!