Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 1 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
aepf147 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
(Edited December 17th by aepf147_5474028329)  I have ordered from select blinds in the past & am very pleased with their products. I also appreciate the fact that this company is very fast at getting the orders sent out as soon as possible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
Sally.baptiste from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
(Edited December 17th by Sally.baptiste_2675862322)  Samples were recommended and helped-especially in checking quality. Measurement guides are stressed and helpful. Pre-filled fields so I kept the same colors across the order. And notes...my blinds can come in with my own notes printed on them...?...I feel custom in every step. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
Mposh77 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Very easy to navigate and being able to complete the order on my ipad makes it convenient, too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
jimstrait from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
Great variety of custom options, free shipping, great discounts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
james30534 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
This is my second purchase with SelectBlinds.com. The ease of placing an order, the finished product and fast shipping were so great with the first order that as soon as I had some more money I bought more. I've got thirteen more windows to go. whew! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
pochoed from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013
(Edited December 18th by pochoed_5380538513)  I found the types of blinds I was looking for. Though it would be great if the site organized blinds as "noise cancelling." Even so, I found it very very easy to use and have ordered everything I needed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
gburt from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
Used them at least a half-dozen times and the orders have always been correct and shipped timely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
SHELL442 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
SEEMED PRETTY EASY. SATISFIED SO FAR Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
Ullmank from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
This is the third time I have used select blinds in the past few years and love the blinds. Great quality and have never had an issue with the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
krisvrooman from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
I just ordered cellular shades. The format was good. I would have liked a larger color selection. The price was excellent. I answered average in the first question as I just ordered . There should be a NA there. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
dbarlbar from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
We've ordered the Day and Night Cordless blinds previously and are very satisfied with the service we have received and also the fit and appearance of the blinds. Excellent product!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
barbaracarew2077 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2013
Easy to follow, great selection, lots of choices. More information on the pull down and lift up blinds would have been helpful, such as how they work or any special mounting needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
RAYMARSHALL from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2013
SO FAR MY EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD.THE COMPANEY WAS RECOMMENED BY MY SISTER. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
mm_lap from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Awesome website. Very easy to navigate around and had a great selection of blinds and colors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
Shahiffat from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
This is my first order. so far I have only received samples , and they arrived in very timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
off2hockey from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
EASE OF ORDERING!!! Many styles to choose from and step by step process SO EASY!!! Can't wait to eventually replace all my blinds with Select Blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
kpschlaud from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013
very easy website to order from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
tutmanone from PA
Member Since:
11/26/2004
(Edited December 25th by tutmanone_1101487889)  easy to use i rayed them average because they didn't deliver them by chrisymas like they promised, i still don't have them, nor did i get a confirmation that they were shipped Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2013
gordonhecker from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2013
great selection of products,styes and colors. easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2013
blenda888 from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2013
Easy ordering, great deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2013
elss94 from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2013
Fast delivery, and an excellent product on our first order, Im sure this order will be the same. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2013
gary from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2013
The selection of colors and sizes was great. Very easy ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2013
riverhorseguy from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2013
Easy ordser preocess Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
bobandholly from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2007
Good order process. Little confused on the options Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
ckrassowski from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013
Very easy to use site. Everything was explained very well as how to measure, options, choices. I am a frequent online shopper, and this site was AWESOME , compaired to others I have shopped. Can't wait to see the blinds and get them in. The free shipping and discounts are much appreciated, and a big point in my choice to shop or not. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!