Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 163 462 3393
Neutral (3) 6 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 171 480 3532
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
cats67 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
This is the third time we have ordered blinds from Select Blinds. We have them on all of the windows in our condo and these are going in my son and daughter-in-laws family room. we love the savings in the cost of select Blinds over local companies selling the same type of window covering. Service is excellent!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
tjgrandma from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
This should be my last order for this home as all of the windows will be covered. I have enjoyed shopping on line with you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
ruthinman from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
website could use a little work, to make it easier to compare the prices between different shades of similar styles, and also when I requested a password reset, it was never mailed to me... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
rcooke988 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Site was easy to use....nice sale for president's day/ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
friedmanjoni3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
We just purchased shades for our living room and are very happy with them and decided to purchase blinds for other windows in our new home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
mikeandpj from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
It was fairly simple, with the exception of checking out. My shipping address is different than my billing address and it kept kicking me back to the previous screen every time I choose the one I wanted, and I had to repeatedly put my credit card info in 3 times. Other than that I love Select Blinds and their service. It may have been my misunderstanding but nevertheless I wouldn't not shop SB because of this. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
jacabu from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
My blind order was promptly filled, and product quality was excellent. (I am referring to my previous order last fall. Today's order was just entered for another blind.) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
CAROLEE8 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
THIS IS MY 3RD BUT NOT LAST ORDER WITH SELECTBLINDS. EVERYTHING HAS BEEN AS ORDERED INCLUDING ALL THE HARDWARE AND THE INSTALLATION IS SO EASY. THE BLINDS ARE HIGH QUALITY AND LOOK GREAT IN ALL THE ROOMS THAT I HAVE DONE SO FAR IN MY REMODELING OF MY MOBILE FOR OUR RETIREMENT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
gracechuang from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
shopping experience has been positive, this is the 2nd time I've returned, fast shipping and great discounts, please continue the discounts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
bmills from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
I would have preferred to see a photo of how the blind might look. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
dlpersons from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
The website was easy to use, and the explanation of how to measure for your blinds was clear and understandable. I am looking forward to seeing the product in person. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
kay from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
Very easy and informative when ordering from website. I requested samples first, and they arrived within a couple days. Looking forward to getting my blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
wallderekj from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
Quick and Painless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
dcking from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
Web site very easy to use. Have not received order yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
cheryl.trotto from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Website user friendly and love that every question I had was answered and easily accessable. Can't wait for my blinds to be delivered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
bhodack from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
The site was easy to move around in and find exactly what I was looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
rakiekbusch from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
Easy to navigate, good information on products and great video to assist in measuring Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
khoffman from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
ordering was very straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
stephanie.nettinga from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
So far so good, we will find out when we receive the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
sllyderl from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
I was an easy website to work through. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
ladydi9876 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
site is easy to navigate. received samples in good time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
katlady from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
Easy to follow instructions, visually pleasant, good deals, love the free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
abbycrenshaw from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
My mother told me about this site, as she had purchased some blinds from this company. I was extremely pleased with the price and selections that were available to choose from. I had been looking at other website and the reviews on the products were very poor. This site had over 1000 reviews on some products which gave me a confidence in the products. I also have seen this company on Extreme Home Makeover and I really thought the prices were exclusive to HGTV; I WAS WRONG!! SO pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
rabdab3724 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
easy, good selection, great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
nancy_a_fischer from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
The product selection, information, order process and reviews made this an easy and pleasant buying experience. The pricing was the best that I found. Can't wait to receive the product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!