Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 165 455 3400
Neutral (3) 5 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 172 473 3539
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
CAROLEE8 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
THIS IS MY 3RD BUT NOT LAST ORDER WITH SELECTBLINDS. EVERYTHING HAS BEEN AS ORDERED INCLUDING ALL THE HARDWARE AND THE INSTALLATION IS SO EASY. THE BLINDS ARE HIGH QUALITY AND LOOK GREAT IN ALL THE ROOMS THAT I HAVE DONE SO FAR IN MY REMODELING OF MY MOBILE FOR OUR RETIREMENT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
gracechuang from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
shopping experience has been positive, this is the 2nd time I've returned, fast shipping and great discounts, please continue the discounts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
bmills from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
I would have preferred to see a photo of how the blind might look. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
dlpersons from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
The website was easy to use, and the explanation of how to measure for your blinds was clear and understandable. I am looking forward to seeing the product in person. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
kay from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
Very easy and informative when ordering from website. I requested samples first, and they arrived within a couple days. Looking forward to getting my blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
wallderekj from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
Quick and Painless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
dcking from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
Web site very easy to use. Have not received order yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
cheryl.trotto from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Website user friendly and love that every question I had was answered and easily accessable. Can't wait for my blinds to be delivered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
bhodack from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
The site was easy to move around in and find exactly what I was looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
rakiekbusch from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
Easy to navigate, good information on products and great video to assist in measuring Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
khoffman from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
ordering was very straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
stephanie.nettinga from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
So far so good, we will find out when we receive the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
sllyderl from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
I was an easy website to work through. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
ladydi9876 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
site is easy to navigate. received samples in good time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
katlady from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
Easy to follow instructions, visually pleasant, good deals, love the free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
abbycrenshaw from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
My mother told me about this site, as she had purchased some blinds from this company. I was extremely pleased with the price and selections that were available to choose from. I had been looking at other website and the reviews on the products were very poor. This site had over 1000 reviews on some products which gave me a confidence in the products. I also have seen this company on Extreme Home Makeover and I really thought the prices were exclusive to HGTV; I WAS WRONG!! SO pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
rabdab3724 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
easy, good selection, great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
nancy_a_fischer from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
The product selection, information, order process and reviews made this an easy and pleasant buying experience. The pricing was the best that I found. Can't wait to receive the product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
varelacarolinab from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Easy to shop from the website by sizes and type of product. Many choices available and I liked the ability to customize the order after selecting the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
Bamaboy1984 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Very informative website and shopping experience! Just checked out the website to browse for blinds and was immediately hooked on how many selections there were and at very good prices as well. The informative videos helped out immensely on picking a proper sizes and styles and will refer this website to anyone looking for window blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
georgiafink from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
Easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
khanboy from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
I managed to purchase the majority of the products I required, I wish the shades came in a longer length so I could complete my window coverings Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
maryhastings7 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
The offer for buy 3 or more and get 1 free is very misleading. The offer for no charge for free upgrade of top down bottom up isn't programmed in the system, so when you hit that feature it automaticly adds the 14.00 and doesn't take it off at the end. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
rae567 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
we had purchased blinds from you before and wanted to complete our living room windows as we were so pleased with our first order. we are happy with the instructions on measurement and the way our blinds look. They make our home look great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
tabu77ur from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Would like to see more detailed product description Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!