Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 202 350 3572
Neutral (3) 2 8 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 205 361 3714
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
Teddywong75 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
The website was easy to use and the prices were great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
coolersuzie from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
(Edited May 29th by coolersuzie_3758909468)  this is the third time i have ordered through select blinds.com....if they weren't quality products there would not have been a second order, let alone a third!!!! i have also recommended this site to friends who have ordered and are equally as satisfied as i am Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
debslc from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited May 30th by debslc_3431446590)  Good. Ordered 1 so far to try out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
flare4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
So far my experieence appears to be good. Hopefully, my product will arrive in good condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
rustybug from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
Ordering was simple. Great prices. Measuring instructions and helps were easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
mromeo from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
cbs.laube from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
I first used Select Blinds in 2004 to cover windows and doors throughout my home. The service and quality of their product is excellent. The window coverings look as good as the day they were installed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
carl from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013
lots of steps but they make sure you are actually getting what you want. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
jtbenari from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013
I ordered free samples and it was extremely expeditious and confirmed exactly what I wanted which reduced all risk associated with buying on line. After that I was confident with shopping with Select Blinds and when I did their prices were by far the best and their deals made them that much more competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2013
rach.reitan from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2013
Ordering was very easy - considering how complicated buying custom-made curtains/shades can be. The website had easy to understand tutorials and the terms and agreement were easy to read and understand. Everything has been user/shopper-friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
pinball08527 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Best service, instant chat was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
Kim from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Easy website, lots of ways to save time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
jeansdreams from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
(Edited June 06th by jeansdreams_5794295853)  easy to follow instruction Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
Anndavidk from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
I just ordered my vertical blinds from select blinds in the order process was very easy. Along with the 30% discount so far I am very happy. I was also sent a sample of a couple different blinds. Which made my decision so much easier. I was able to order with confidence. Thank you select blinds I can't wait to get my package. Ann Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
gritgrit.susan from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
SelectBlinds.com is a good example of why I buy online these days instead of spending endless hours trolling through the aisles of my local big-box store. No peering around for sales help, no standing on line to check out and no cumbersome package to carry out to my car (and then try to fit in every which way) I highly recommend SelectBlinds to those looking for quality, service and an quick and easy shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
mema12 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
easy to follow instructions to complete order. plenty of styles to choose from. would definitely use this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
tracidb80 from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
I am impressed with the ordering process and pricing. I will review again after the product arrives- best value in comparison to other stores. Great , easy ordering system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
jeteter from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
(Edited June 08th by jeteter_2752346677)  Everything was mostly easy with ordering. The only problem was that my order total showed up differently on the order page than on the order summary page, so I had to call and be sure of the total. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
irenekaelin from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
Website has good info for ordering, with video of how to measure and free samples. I have ordered twice before this and have been pleased in the past. Love the quick free delivery! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
donna.bergeson from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
The "shipping time" seems longer than originally advertised for both the samples and the blinds. The measurement video was helpful, and the "FIT" guarantee seems great. The ordering process has been relatively easy though. After receiving the blinds, I'll send another review. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
aaron.mattos from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
Ordering was a breeze and finding my way through the selections was much more user friendly and functional than majority of the window accessory shops. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
dscnectd from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
(Edited June 12th by dscnectd_7708516263)  Excellent website and easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
bevlockard from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
The website was easy to use. I found the size I needed and the price was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
jickyball from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
(Edited June 13th by jickyball_2101537242)  I went to several web sites and this was the easiest and I hope that I am as satisfied with the blinds as I was shopping with you for them.I have not yet received the blinds 6/13/2013 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
Larryboy3115 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
Good selection, good prices! Theonly problem I had in placing my order was chaning to a different option after I had made an initial selection, Look forward to receiving my cellular shades! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!