Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 203 360 3539
Neutral (3) 3 9 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 32
Total Reviews 207 373 3681
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
jerhol from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
(Edited April 27th by jerhol_2561768049)  this is my second order the first was just what i wanted and the install was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
karenjean55 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
I have all most completed the whole house!! I only have FOUR LARGER WINDOWS to complete! And with the wonderful experiances I've had with SelectBlinds all I am waiting for is a BIG SALE so I can comlete my 4 big windows! THANK YOU for everything :) Karen from Illinois Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
royalfamily3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2008
(Edited April 28th by royalfamily3_9360820824)  I have ordered from Select Blinds on several occasions. The quality and service are unsurpassed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
starage99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
I bought roman shades from select blinds before and they looked great. The process is easy and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
gingercalhoun from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
very user friendly web site, great guarentee Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
normala_delaney from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
I am a return customer and I keep coming back because I love my blinds! SelectBlinds.com makes it easy to place orders online and has so many choices of beautiful, practical, affordable, and excellent quality blinds. My entire house is outfitted with blinds from SelectBlinds.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
tijerina from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
syoung8453 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
(Edited April 29th by syoung8453_5703080894)  order filled correctly. Items were well packaged-as described - I was totally satisfied with product and transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
tjolson from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
(Edited April 29th by tjolson_9329655940)  Large selection of blinds to choose from and the website was very user friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
vincent.tsang86 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Great experience with this site. Easy to navigate and user friendly. If product are as expected, I will definitely refer my neighbors or friends to this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
ankecorbin from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
nice choices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
Jim from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
This was one of the easiest ways to order blinds. My wife and I spent countless hours comparing prices and options from the big stores. They don't compare to SelectBlinds. The video support helped us measure properly. The support was outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
loubabahouari from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
As described...Great product at good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
jfc15 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
The Select Blinds website, made it easy to order the blinds for my home. Their web layout and instructional videos added to my comfort. I called and spoke to a customer representative and asked several questions. They were very polite and helpful. Due to their knowledge, I actually made changes to what I planned to order. I requested samples for color matching, which arrived very quickly. I even read the reviews of the items I wanted to purchase. I am very picky and feel that my Select Blinds experience was positive from start to order... I would definitely recommend this site to family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
dahgee from GA
Member Since:
11/04/2002
I measured the windows per Select Blind's instructions, and the blinds received (8 in all) fit perfectly. Great quality. Rich color. I purchased the 2" Wood Veneto Blinds in the color of Maple with no upgrades. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
bobshereck from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
Easy to navigate site. Even from smart phone. Kept record of previous orders so I had a reference when I went back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
rram27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2006
Very nice! User friendly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
sarah from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
wonderful e Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
scout462 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
(Edited May 04th by scout462_5674665886)  The website was very easy to navigate and provided accurate instructions on how to measure for blinds. The prices are very reasonable and they quickly deliver your order. I contacted customer service with a questions and they responded very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
kris.diener from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
I have not received anything from these people yet. I am very impressed with their website and how easy they make it to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
debbiesue3658 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Easy to order and very good description of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
myng27 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
i have ordered 4 sets of blinds and roller blinds 2 months ago. easy instructions and no problem in installation. Happy with purchases.Have problem with 1 roller blind and they have sent a replacement. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
anneblef from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
same selection as others. would like more colors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
rajowenn from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Easy to use website, helpful measuring video and excellent prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2013
magegg from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2013
A bit nervous, but feel like this will be a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!