Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 95 3569
Neutral (3) 0 2 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 32
Total Reviews 0 97 3711
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.78
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
ilovebaskets614 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
Answered the phone promptly when I called with a question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
therichfour from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
(Edited November 01st by therichfour_8108042955)  have ordered from here before great prices and very easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2013
dturman40 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
I PLACED AN ORDER IN SEPTEMBER AND WAS VERY PLEASED. I JUST ORDERED MORE TO COMPLETE MY DECORATING. PREVIOUSLY I USED ANOTHER COMPANY FOR MY KITCHEN AND DID NOT WANT TO USE THEM AGAIN. THESE BLINDS LOOK GREAT AND THE PRICE MAKES THEM AFFORDABLE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2013
gdhartsock from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
The online ordering is easy and convenient. Had the best price of all the online competitors. The customer service was very friendly and helpful when ordering samples. I have not received my blinds yet so I cannot review the actual product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2013
jeffh85 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
SelectBlinds made it easy to request free samples. Found what we liked ordered online and they are on there way. Worry free due to the free guarantee. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2013
catherinelueth from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2013
I ordered two sets of samples from select blinds before finally placing my order. The samples I received came very quickly and were of very good quality. I spent $50 a few years ago on a regular cordless blind for a smaller window so I am very happy with the price of their product as well for this top down/bottom up black-out shade. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
lazambassler from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
Fantastic experience - good chat option if you need questions answered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
jason_ziga from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
Very easy, great instructional video - easy to understand Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
inkie59 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
I am a return customer with Select Blinds and fing them to be very precise and prompt with the orders. Highly recommend. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
sdmatheny from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
Great prices, easy to understand instructions, great product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
pwebster from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012
Site was easy to maneuver around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
cypress53562 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
Quick service and easy to install. Took twice as long to take down old blinds that it too me to install these new blinds! When I had them up, I measured my next room and ordered blinds for that room. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
Lwebberking from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013
Have purchased blinds here before and have received great quality blinds at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
bob0156 from MD
Member Since:
10/10/2003
The color choices are a bit confusing as they don't translate from from type of blind to another. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
levit.ashley from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2012
Very easy buying process, I was pleased with the entire shopping experience and would definitely purchase from this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
donaldpullen from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
great experience and the prices can't be beat Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
sumac96 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Great quality for great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
annmbrick from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
I am basing this rating on 3 prior experiences with Select Blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
tonnydanna from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
shopped with them before and completely satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
nickinthebox1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
a very nice product at a very nice price,i have told my family and friends and they have ordered from you as well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
BJH470 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
Well, I'm very happy that this store has my color for such a great price. The order process was very easy, since I know the measurements. And the add-on discounts was fantastic. I'm really happy so far. I hope everything turns out perfectly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
fletpak from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
Site easy to navigate, prices excellent compared to other vendors and delivery quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
sujink23 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2006
Excellent selection and easy to follow site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
stan.a.jackson from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
The site was easy to use and the instruction video on measuring windows for ordering was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
hawaii00 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
This will be the 5th Vertical Blind that I have ordered. I am extremely pleased with the quality and the east install. Thank you for a great product at a price that is affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!