Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 175 3569
Neutral (3) 0 2 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 1 178 3711
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
kmueller38 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
I have ordered several times and have always been very satisfied with the price, the delivery time and the product itself. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
johnsonvalene from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013
I Love this web site. It was easy and They had the size I needed. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
taralknapp1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013
This is the second home that I have covered my windows with Select Blinds. The instructions and options are amazingly easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
sstockton from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
cellular shades for very large windows were just perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
a69a7592 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
The website is clear and easy to use. The only improvement I would suggest is allowing for multi-level filters, i.e. sort first by cordless, then by price, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
marilynandron from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
Customer support was outstanding. My call was answered quickly and the person knew the information. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and followed up with referring me to a specialist for custome made blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
beckydenton from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
Customer service is friendly, and helpful. They made a tedious task pleasant. I would recommend Select Blinds to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
balladares04 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
The prices and the quality of the product are very good. They have great sales. They are reliable, and they are good in helping customers to get the right measure of the product online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
DustyRose528 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
I have blinds all the way through my house from this company, and have not been the least bid dissatisfied. With the 2 I ordered today, now my house is completely done, and looking good!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
gauxmedia from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
Great customer service. Quality products. Have bought from Select Blinds for years and continue to recommend to friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
Bigmarmar35 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
Easy website Quick delivery Great prices Beautiful Blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
ilovebaskets614 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
Answered the phone promptly when I called with a question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2013
dturman40 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
I PLACED AN ORDER IN SEPTEMBER AND WAS VERY PLEASED. I JUST ORDERED MORE TO COMPLETE MY DECORATING. PREVIOUSLY I USED ANOTHER COMPANY FOR MY KITCHEN AND DID NOT WANT TO USE THEM AGAIN. THESE BLINDS LOOK GREAT AND THE PRICE MAKES THEM AFFORDABLE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2013
gdhartsock from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
The online ordering is easy and convenient. Had the best price of all the online competitors. The customer service was very friendly and helpful when ordering samples. I have not received my blinds yet so I cannot review the actual product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2013
jeffh85 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
SelectBlinds made it easy to request free samples. Found what we liked ordered online and they are on there way. Worry free due to the free guarantee. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2013
catherinelueth from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2013
I ordered two sets of samples from select blinds before finally placing my order. The samples I received came very quickly and were of very good quality. I spent $50 a few years ago on a regular cordless blind for a smaller window so I am very happy with the price of their product as well for this top down/bottom up black-out shade. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
jason_ziga from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
Very easy, great instructional video - easy to understand Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
sdmatheny from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
Great prices, easy to understand instructions, great product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
pwebster from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012
Site was easy to maneuver around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
cypress53562 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
Quick service and easy to install. Took twice as long to take down old blinds that it too me to install these new blinds! When I had them up, I measured my next room and ordered blinds for that room. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
Lwebberking from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013
Have purchased blinds here before and have received great quality blinds at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
levit.ashley from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2012
Very easy buying process, I was pleased with the entire shopping experience and would definitely purchase from this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
donaldpullen from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
great experience and the prices can't be beat Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
sumac96 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Great quality for great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
annmbrick from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
I am basing this rating on 3 prior experiences with Select Blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!