Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 124 3569
Neutral (3) 0 2 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 0 127 3711
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.74
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
stan.a.jackson from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
The site was easy to use and the instruction video on measuring windows for ordering was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
hawaii00 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
This will be the 5th Vertical Blind that I have ordered. I am extremely pleased with the quality and the east install. Thank you for a great product at a price that is affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
jeffrey56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
I have ordered 6 blinds so far and every thing is perfect hope it continues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
email.candace.now from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
This has been the easiest purchase for our new home. This sale is the best I've found and I searched at least 25 different sites today. The free shipping is a bonus too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
engelfamily6 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
Amazing company! Blinds are wonderful, easy to install and look beautiful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
frostysmommy from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2009
Their prices are good, their selection of colors and styles is good and they have free shipping. Their website is helpful and easy to navigate. I'm very pleased with Select Blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
Kic856 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
User friendly site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
edenshalo from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
My shopping experience with Select Blinds has always been excellent. They are quick to ship, have great packaging, and excellent product quality. I could not be more thrilled with my purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
bkoziarz from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
Great service Within a few days we had the blinds delivered and they were of great quality and looked great in our house We're ordering more to finish off other rooms. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
stasville from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
I have ordered from SeletBlinds before and was completely satisfied. I know that my shades will arrive when they are expected and the quaility will be what I expect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
sharonengelke from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
I liked the way the site worked and all the options of the blinds that were free compaired to stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
tankzgma from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2008
I love the choices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
cegledj from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
This is my second order and I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the quality of the product I received with my first order. The blinds look much more expensive than they are. I have recommended the site to multiple friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
Etloomis from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
Excellent product and quick shipping. 3rd purchase from Select Blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
fortbendrealtor from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
I am a return customer. I ordered blinds years ago and they everything and more than I expected. They fit perfectly and were first quality. Now I am ordering a Roman Shade for my glass front door for privacy. I had not problem placing my order, all the directions to measure were there. I did an on line chat with your representative and she was helpful and courteous. I love Select Blinds and highly recommend them. I sell real estate and always refer my new home buyers to you. Fair prices and quality material! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
markcritch from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
Easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
georgiayoung61 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
I will have to way to get them too tell how I like them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
jjtillberry from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
We ordered a mini blind for our living room window. The blind is of excellent quality and we are very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
aj.baker8387 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I've ordered from them before and always been happy with product and help if there was a problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2013
pb3b4him from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2013
Have been very happy with my previous purchases. Excellent quality- Excellent customer service- Excellent prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
carolvb1316 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
All went well great way to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
mulvihill_oriza from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
Website was easy to use, prices were excellent, short video was very helpful indetermining accurate measurements Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
benjamin.teague from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Excellent prices. Have used their products before and have had great experiences so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
kz13boxer from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
The site was very helpful with many choices of colors and sizes. Can' wait to see the blinds up. What a great value!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
mills.ed from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Love the ease of reordering blinds - have a large dog that attacks the blinds during thunder storms. Saving the information makes the aggravation and expense a little more bearable. YES the blinds are raised but she is convinced the thunder comes from there and jumps to destroy them. We do love her - third set. Thanks for this service. Pay by Amazon is cool too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!