Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 211 388 3530
Neutral (3) 2 9 109
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 32
Total Reviews 214 402 3671
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
suesullivan19 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
Select Blind.com had the unusual color I was shopping for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
cyndi94580 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
vonnie0425 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
So far I have had an easy time ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
maywed2013 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Very easy, but quicker on-line help would be great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
nlrawls from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
The experience was good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
suzanneturko from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
It was very easy to order all of my blinds. The price was by far the most reasonable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
fux4life from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
Straightforward Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
lmj3355 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
seems easy hope it works out, because i have need of additional window coverings Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
ascott22 from CO
Member Since:
04/25/2005
Easy to find product & specifications I was looking for. User friendly site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
waychoff.1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
Ordering blinds was very simple. Excited to see the finished products when they arrive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
lbawa001 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Great. Easy to navigate. Smooth process. Excited to see the end products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
mpe41656 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Blinds were good quality, packaging was excellent and overall product experience good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
azuczek from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
So far, SelectBlinds.com was easy to use and a fair price! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
pcampion from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Second order of same blinds - good quality product and good customer service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
vicki from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
Easy shopping, hope it works.2709134 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
ohgrrl from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
Easy to navigate website and add on the features I needed to the cellular shades. Great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
espab49 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
Every easy and convinent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
Worldtrains from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
A great way to order blinds. This will be my third time ordering from Select Blinds. I've always had quality blinds and cellular shades at very reasonable prices and free shipping. Just make sure you measure correctly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
bobbybmx1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
(Edited August 06th by bobbybmx1_4793536349)  easy website to get around in no hassle ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
matttognozzi from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
I have ordered from Selectblinds.com manny times and every time has been perfect. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
mossbak from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
(Edited August 16th by mossbak_2053240209)  It was a good experience overall. My only complaint was that I had to go to the company's website online to find out how to install my blinds. There were no instructions included in the shipment. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
elenav1019 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
I spent some time finding most reasonable price on the blinds and the site offers a great deal. Just placed an order so looking forward to installing the blinds! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
etimpa08 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2013
cjmorelock from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2007
Web site usability was pretty good. Should have been able to give a name for each of the blinds on the page where you customize the blind. Doing this on the shopping cart page would only save your selection if you navigate away from the check out page in certain ways. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
Well designed website, easy to navigate. However, it froze repeatedly and I had to start over each time with a large order. Frustrating. Each time I added another item all room notes disappeared from my order. The printable Order Summary is in color, please change it to black type. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!