Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 43 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 32
Total Reviews 0 43 3711
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.88
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
laurar from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
icecreamface from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
so far so good wewillse when they come in Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
family from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
mgm700 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
price and selection excellant a little put off with proceessing fee Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
tempe.urbanek from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
very easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
19thtjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
simple Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
stuartville from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014
Easy to navigate website. I found that Pricing is good - if they have AT LEAST 50% off sale. The sale I purchased my blinds with was 30% off + buy 3 get one free and my order was just slightly less than if I had purchased from Home Depot at their regular prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
lori.olson14 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014
Too many similar descriptions for the shades. need some kind of code to distinguish each and match to samples that are sent. For example, I received a sample with a code and color on it and that should match a description. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
Billgaud from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014
A few things were hard to find on your site, but for the most part very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
kussmaul5 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014
When ordering my blinds, the steps were easy to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
pup673 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
It was easy to navigate and find everything I wanted. Great place to shop. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
family from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
Waiting on my blinds. The first shipment should come tomorrow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
lhancock5206 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014
Because of the complexity of my order, TWICE I needed extensive help, by the sending of pictures of my sliding glass door. The customer service rep (on two different phone calls) said she would get back to me and never even attempted to! I even told her that this happened previously, and she assured me she would call. My very best person to help who DEFINITELY went the extra mile was "Rossie." Ext. 0016. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2014
lamb.becky from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
Website was easy to use and gave a good visual of the product I ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2014
archfam88 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
lots of choices, easy ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
islandhome04863 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
SelectBlinds.com had a nice selection of blinds. I found what I wanted with pertinent information about the products. I also appreciated the ordering process and the ability to label each blind ordered with the room it will go in. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
Tabbygirl27 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
Had what I needed, good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
lINDA from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
I HAVE ORDERED FROM SELECT BLINDS FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE BEEN MORE THAN PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT AND SHIPMENT FROM THEM Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
anondabell from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
Easy to order, explicit directions as to how to measure made things easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
Rjr123159 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
This was really good to be able to order the window size without all the extra material and orice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
jacsvail1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
Have used use your site before (7 years ago) and was very happy with the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2014
pma17 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2014
Not a shopper on line. First time purchase. The sight was easy to use. Had what I needed. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
Seyoum72 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
My name is Noah, and I am 7. I ordered and measured 4 curtains with my dad. It was fun. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
Mkingery84 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
Web site was very user friendly! I had my new blinds ordered in a matter of minutes. I hope that I am just as pleased with the blinds. From the reviews that I have read I am confident that they will be fantastic! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
Ronaldjwetmore from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
So far so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!