Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 258 3569
Neutral (3) 2 3 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 57 262 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
laurahodges1962 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Found the site very user friendly. Hope it is a simple as it is made to look. My sister-n-law told me about this site. I had cellular shades in another home that cost a lot of money as a professional came and did all the work. My husband and I were in the process of building a home when he suddenly passed away. I am now trying to cut corners where I can. Look forward to seeing my new shades. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
marybeth239 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2011
Putting in the code for the discount shown when you are shopping is confusing as it shows it upper and lower case but when you enter it that way it says the offer is expired. I had to conduct a long chat to determine it goes in all lower case, even though they do not show it that way anywhere, even on the check out page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
michaelroy555 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
Whitlock143 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Easy to shop and measure. Video to help you feel confident in your measurements. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
twn01 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
Easy enough to order. Came highy recommended. Am very excited to receive my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
goreger from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
Return customer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
mdclark5 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
IT WAS A FAIRLY SIMPLE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE-MY BEING OLDER MAY HAVE SLOWED ME DOWN SOME.HAHA THANKS SO MUCH Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
crazymatt_ from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
I found going from viewing the selection to adding it to my chart confusing. I did figure it out.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
toddgstaples from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Low prices...good selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
amber.tice from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
very user friendly website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
Adriana.pospischel from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
It was easy to buy, the videos help a lot! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
mrsbd from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Instructions for measuring and selecting blinds were very clear. Product options are good. Customer Support has been prompt so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
ahenderson from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
nancynah from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Instructions on how to measure were very easy to understan Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
b-dhaynes from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
(Edited December 15th by b-dhaynes_9656964301)  The blinds were better than I expected for the price. Very easy to install Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
magablha from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
The ordering process was painless and very simple, easy to navigate website. Will write another review when I get the products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
oo1taruss from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Easy to shop. I called to ask about the colors on two that were similar, however the agent said they could not view the colors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
chercoonie from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Great, the samples came and the ordering processes was easy. I was confused because it said I was eligible for buying 3 blinds, get one free. But I wasn't ever prompted to choose a 4th blind. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
jaredray89 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
They have a great selection, easy to use interface, and they are having a great sale right now. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
paula from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
I was impressed with the quick response to my sample request. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
fawzylani from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
I must have been shopping on the busiest day of the year, because tonight when I was trying to complete my order the server kept crashing. I was worried that my order was going to be lost and I would have to start over, but I was very pleased to find everything was just as I had enter it. Overall the selection was what I was looking for and I am quite pleased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
tpocpa45 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
The site was easy to follow and gave clear instructions on how to measure for various products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
hwang.mikels from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy to shop. Good varieties of choices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
fivemfarm from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Seems easy and straightforward. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
nkruckman from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
The website is esay to navigate and the measuring details easily explain how to measure windows for the correct fit. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!