Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 166 454 3402
Neutral (3) 5 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 173 472 3541
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
othab59 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
the samples sent helped sell me on the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
lisakeime from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
So far I have had no problem with the order your website is very user friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
jimnovle from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
(Edited April 25th by jimnovle_4892990623)  ordering was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
tchanco from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
Site is very user friend giving all possible options in a very clear manner. Great variety of products ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
emilymnelsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
It was easy to find what I was looking for, and it was great that we could select any size for our custom windows! They had the best price we could find. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
rudolfmisseijer from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
(Edited April 25th by rudolfmisseijer_6159680590)  Previous purchases have been quite satisfactory and met expectations. Installation was simple and quick. Blinds looks pleasing and add to decor of room. The only issue I have and have so noted to SelectBlinds is that the valences length of the previous purchases are short by at least 1/4". I have again experienced the length shortness on this last blind order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
smickelsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
The website was very easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
krislynn from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Looking for the blinds I needed was a breeze! I ordered free samples and received them in two days! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
heatherstolberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
The blinds are a great price, easy to order and come pretty quickly. I have ordered from them many times. I had problems with one order and was not happy with the costumer service at all...very slow response and did not take care of the issue. Hopefully I will not have issues this time. :-) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
Diana.d.wang from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
amanda from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Friendly and very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
klukacek from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
The ordering was simple and the instructions for measuring were easy to understand. The options offered were super and fit my window layout perfectly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
tjolson from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
(Edited April 29th by tjolson_9329655940)  Large selection of blinds to choose from and the website was very user friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
Jbbj 47359 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
Easy to use website. Great selections Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
smorden101 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF ALL BLINDS CAME CAME IN ALL SIZES EVEN SMALLER WIDTHS! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
ankecorbin from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
nice choices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
myng27 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
i have ordered 4 sets of blinds and roller blinds 2 months ago. easy instructions and no problem in installation. Happy with purchases.Have problem with 1 roller blind and they have sent a replacement. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
anneblef from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
same selection as others. would like more colors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2013
magegg from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2013
A bit nervous, but feel like this will be a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
linda.pelletier from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Today's experience is fine, but the reason that I am reordering a shade for my bedroom is when I ordered the last time, I thought I was ordering black out shades (since it is for the bedroom). After installation and realizing my mistake, I called Select Blinds and in order for them to be able to help me out, I would of had to order free samples prior to my initial order!! I was disappointed and stubborn so I with held reordering right off. A year later I decided that maybe it would be worth ordering the black out shades for my bedroom! The sun rises VERY early in the NorthEast!!!!!!! Hopefully I selected everything properly this time! I will look into having my old shade cut to fit the bathroom window:-) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
heab910 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
This is the second time I have ordered from selectblinds. The first time I was pretty unhappy because when the boxes arrived and we opened them out flew thousands of fruit flies and my house was infested for months. The product was fine quality and a great price, but that really annoyed me. What annoyed me even more is that the customer service was terrible when I called and complained about the issue telling me that things happen...I decided that I would just open the boxes outside and there shouldn't be an issue this time. Well, lets hope. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
Sand14850 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
I spoke with a guy today who was very customer service oriented! My order is complicated. . . a really large bay window, sliding doors, etc, but he was patient and made me feel comfortable ordering. (I was tempted to have a big box store come measure and install, but liked the samples better from Select). Looking forward to seeing them! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
cowlover76 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
mtblondie5168 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
So far, without receiving the produce, it has been excellent. I had a question, which I sent via email, and I received a response within an hour and the problem was remedied to my satisfaction. I am anxious to receive my shades! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
scanaran from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Prices seem competitive compared to other sellers for similar products. They have been very quick providing me the samples. I was not able to use the coupon code that was sent to me by mail along with the samples i requested, but overall it was a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!