Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 185 415 3472
Neutral (3) 2 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 32
Total Reviews 189 432 3612
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2013
magegg from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2013
A bit nervous, but feel like this will be a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
linda.pelletier from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Today's experience is fine, but the reason that I am reordering a shade for my bedroom is when I ordered the last time, I thought I was ordering black out shades (since it is for the bedroom). After installation and realizing my mistake, I called Select Blinds and in order for them to be able to help me out, I would of had to order free samples prior to my initial order!! I was disappointed and stubborn so I with held reordering right off. A year later I decided that maybe it would be worth ordering the black out shades for my bedroom! The sun rises VERY early in the NorthEast!!!!!!! Hopefully I selected everything properly this time! I will look into having my old shade cut to fit the bathroom window:-) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
heab910 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
This is the second time I have ordered from selectblinds. The first time I was pretty unhappy because when the boxes arrived and we opened them out flew thousands of fruit flies and my house was infested for months. The product was fine quality and a great price, but that really annoyed me. What annoyed me even more is that the customer service was terrible when I called and complained about the issue telling me that things happen...I decided that I would just open the boxes outside and there shouldn't be an issue this time. Well, lets hope. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
Sand14850 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
I spoke with a guy today who was very customer service oriented! My order is complicated. . . a really large bay window, sliding doors, etc, but he was patient and made me feel comfortable ordering. (I was tempted to have a big box store come measure and install, but liked the samples better from Select). Looking forward to seeing them! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
cowlover76 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
mtblondie5168 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
So far, without receiving the produce, it has been excellent. I had a question, which I sent via email, and I received a response within an hour and the problem was remedied to my satisfaction. I am anxious to receive my shades! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
scanaran from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Prices seem competitive compared to other sellers for similar products. They have been very quick providing me the samples. I was not able to use the coupon code that was sent to me by mail along with the samples i requested, but overall it was a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
sreen.indira from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
sreen.indira from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
cindydehmer from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
The site was easy to use and the selection of products was good also. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
rn30mn from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2011
Easy navigation. A little confusing on the discounts. States buy 3 get 1 free. Also has 30% off...actually same promotion Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
wilpri from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
tntkennedy061210 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
The website was really easy to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
jeteter from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
(Edited June 08th by jeteter_2752346677)  Everything was mostly easy with ordering. The only problem was that my order total showed up differently on the order page than on the order summary page, so I had to call and be sure of the total. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
jeansdreams from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
(Edited June 06th by jeansdreams_5794295853)  easy to follow instruction Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
tduval from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
I have always had a positive experience with select blinds com Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
llauree from CA
Member Since:
03/24/2005
Overall great and easy just would like to have pictures included of valance type, if hold downs or extenders are availible. There is not a tilt wand option on many but the pricesa are great pending arrival and installation. I am counting on the 5 star rating Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
betta131313 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
It was good, but the website is less than intuitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
flare4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
So far my experieence appears to be good. Hopefully, my product will arrive in good condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
carl from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013
lots of steps but they make sure you are actually getting what you want. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
irenekaelin from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
Website has good info for ordering, with video of how to measure and free samples. I have ordered twice before this and have been pleased in the past. Love the quick free delivery! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
Larryboy3115 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
Good selection, good prices! Theonly problem I had in placing my order was chaning to a different option after I had made an initial selection, Look forward to receiving my cellular shades! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
suesullivan19 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
Select Blind.com had the unusual color I was shopping for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
cyndi94580 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
vonnie0425 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
So far I have had an easy time ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!