Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 1 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
bobandholly from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2007
Good order process. Little confused on the options Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
ckrassowski from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013
Very easy to use site. Everything was explained very well as how to measure, options, choices. I am a frequent online shopper, and this site was AWESOME , compaired to others I have shopped. Can't wait to see the blinds and get them in. The free shipping and discounts are much appreciated, and a big point in my choice to shop or not. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
Yanjun.Tian from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
The website design is very user friendly. Customer service and customer comments are both helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
seflinchum from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
Previous Purchases have been GREAT!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
OhioSkiGirl from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
so far so good, I got the samples I ordered. good first impression with sample delivery so I ordered 4 blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
Eriqbk from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
Was very easy and quick to find and order what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
sharonhash2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
Great selection. Easy ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
adbrown from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
Easy to use website except for the popup regarding e-bay approved. It was really in the way and annoying! Move it elsewhere please.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
nicollerbg from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
I enjoyed the ease of shopping for blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
cpcoughlin from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
good information on how to measure, easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
distin from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
patab95 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
I am returning after 4 years to buy more blinds. The double honeycombs are really energy saving! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
overallimprovement from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
This is my sixth purchase from Select Blinds..... and I just love their products! I would highly recommend Select Blinds to anyone looking for great blinds at an awesome price with excellent customer service and fast shipping time! Order some today.....you won't regret it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
jbailey5694 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
I called to talk to someone 4 times asking questions. Every single time the persons I spoke to were all so kind and answered all my questions. Wonderful help Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
asoufi2002 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
VERY EASY TO ORDER, GREAT PRICES with 0 discount AND free DELIVERY,, what more a person wants Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
mc480elm from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
(Edited January 01st by mc480elm_7428654156)  i sent in my order with out the 30% off discount. i called a live chat person who was excellent and changed my purchase price to include the 30% discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
kathyfredericks13 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
(Edited January 01st by kathyfredericks13_8060163328)  easy to navigate site-live chat helpful - discounts and free shipping won me over to order blinds from select blinds Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
leahstossel from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
great price, nice stuff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
saraye from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
The information was clear and the website was very easy to maneuver. loved the video on how to measure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
dlbtgb from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
cool! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
cyndim.downs@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2011
free samples, quick delivery, easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
lrwelle3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
The experience was good, there was some confusion on the sizing when using an inside mount. We were able to figure it out and order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
lbillings from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
Easy shopping and good pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
oharaplumbing from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
(Edited January 03rd by oharaplumbing_5292252572)  This is the 2nd time I have ordered with Select Blinds. It was easy and fast ordering on line. I would recommend Select Blinds highly to anyone who wants to save money and doesn't like figting the crowds during the Holidays! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
jerby2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
Very good service when calling for information Just ordered on line very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!