Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 124 299 3569
Neutral (3) 2 6 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 32
Total Reviews 127 307 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
mpe41656 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Blinds were good quality, packaging was excellent and overall product experience good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
insurance from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
Very easy to navigate and understand. Even called customer service with a question and they were very patient and helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
mudasir121 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
price is good then othrs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
azuczek from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
So far, SelectBlinds.com was easy to use and a fair price! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
pcampion from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Second order of same blinds - good quality product and good customer service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
jason.y.patel from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2006
great prices, easy ordering process, user friendly website, and great customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
stringam from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
This is my first time using SelectBlinds.com. The website is user friendly and process is smooth. I look forward to receiving my blinds. If the product is true to the review ratings I read, I will be ordering again soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
rolasan from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
Their explanation of how to measure, and review what you were getting were excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
ohgrrl from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
Easy to navigate website and add on the features I needed to the cellular shades. Great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
deakier from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2013
samples arrived quickly and the order was very easy to place online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
ibrn2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
espab49 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
Every easy and convinent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
caleaf88 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
I loved the video explaining the three places to messure for correct messurments for your blinds and I really like the way the website is set up. It is very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
jsankar from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
Great Shopping Experience Greatest Variety and offers Both Fashion and Passion demonstrated Great Collection Very flexible shopping options and payment options Great Quality for the price Lowes and Home Depots cant even talk Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
cincyindy4 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
Easy navigation on site, great selection, free shipping and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
Worldtrains from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
A great way to order blinds. This will be my third time ordering from Select Blinds. I've always had quality blinds and cellular shades at very reasonable prices and free shipping. Just make sure you measure correctly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
mks from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
(Edited July 25th by mks_6822137601)  I ordered, live chatted with a rep and placed my order. The boxes were damaged in shipping but I'm sure that was due to the delivery co, not SelectBlinds. I'm loving my blinds and I am VERY happy with my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
erik.stave from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
Easy to get items you want, enter measurements, quick interface Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
tman1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2008
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
lmahrt from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
it's easy to work through the site and choose the correct blinds. This is the second time I have bought blinds form them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
nosberg from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
(Edited July 28th by nosberg_2506414224)  Blinds are "easy order" and "fantastically priced" at SelectBlinds.com. I couldn't be happier. Ordered two for my mother's room and I am so pleased, I am taking advantage of the 30% and buy 3, get one free sale to purchase for my entire downstairs -- a total of five 69" long, and four other shorter blinds. That's how pleased I am OVERALL with SelectBlinds.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
dodiehernandez1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
I'm not "GOOD" @ taking measurements AT ALL, so I watched the "how to measure video". It was VERY HELPFUL , so EASY!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
kuzmanko from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013
Extremely easy to palce orders and video clips to show how to measure and install are gret. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
AshleyYoung403 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2012
Wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
tartz from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013
It was easy to order and they were good at sending out samples so you could match it to your room. The site also showed you how to measure for your blinds. The prices were reasonable too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!