Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 48 252 3569
Neutral (3) 1 3 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 49 256 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
vicnol from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
fast delivery; perfect fit every time. All of my blinds are by select blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
jak from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
(Edited August 17th by jak_6994987478)  The site was so easy to use. I saved a lot of money by ordering myself with the help of well explained instructions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2013
tim from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
Well designed website, easy to navigate. However, it froze repeatedly and I had to start over each time with a large order. Frustrating. Each time I added another item all room notes disappeared from my order. The printable Order Summary is in color, please change it to black type. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
rochelleo_riv from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
(Edited August 20th by rochelleo_riv_4773820001)  The website is very easy to navigate. Samples arrived very quickly. My order arrived in a timely manner, about a week. And this was for custom blinds. the quality is great and the blinds look great in my family room. I will be ordering more for the living room! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
lindamkrum from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
jrruss from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2010
Website shopping was easy to navigate and performed great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
bal1954 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
Easy to follow..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
sharath_reddy21 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2007
really easy to shop Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
kallen from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
I purchase blinds for our hospital on a regular basis, and SelectBlinds.com has been consistent with quality, and service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
jself from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
It was very easy and convenient. I ordered blinds for our school office and am very excited to get them in and installed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
andrewli from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
It is very easy to find the information I needed, clear and clean. There is no unneeded things to mislead you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
frugal55 from CA
Member Since:
02/03/2006
Great products,easy to follow directions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
jj_norton from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013
great site quick and easy touse Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
jansend from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013
Could not get it to go through with pay with amazon, but it might be my computer. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
x.lights4u from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
marie.buswell from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
It was a little confusing at first and I had 2 of the blinds in my cart instead of just one but figured out how to delete I. That may have been because of my inexperience of ordering on line but finally got the order sent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
tbaker97 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
lisbet from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
The company sent out a great selection of samples of the faux wood they offer showing colors.. They were delivered very fast and helped me to choose the correct color for my room. I am very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
adikraus from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
I used select blinds a few years ago and after daily use one part got broke recently, I contacted them and they sent me the parts I needed I wasn't sure I will get this great service such a long time after the purchase Adi Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
rschauhan from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
jennjoyful from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
I found the measuring instructions helpful and liked that when I looked by measurement size it filtered only those blinds available in that size. It would be nicer to find that option more easily however. I am happy that they come in such small measurement increments. I look forward to them, this is my first order, and hopefully not my last. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
joylyn.jamea from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2013
This is my second time ordered blinds and was very happy with my order and am looking forward to the same type blinds and great service! I am going to order the rest of my home as I can afford them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
opentolt from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
I've ordered before but this order is very large. Hoping I will have the same good experience as previous. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
coloradoharts from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Website a little busy. I had a little trouble finding what I had found before Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!