Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 172 330 3569
Neutral (3) 2 7 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 175 340 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
scraik from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
Easy, quick, efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
lkeszler from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Megan very good and fast about answering questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
jamisonherefords from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Easy to order and free samples help with color. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
cta1972 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
This is my fourth time buying window treatments from SelectBlinds.com and I have always had positive results. Their products are quality and their customer service is first rate. My house suffered sever damage from Hurricane Sandy, I was able to save two sets of blinds but need new hardware, SelectBlinds looked up my past order and shipped the hardware free of charge, with no questions asked. I ordered new blinds for the rest of my house and their prices can not be beat! I have recommneded them in the past and will continue to do so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
jeffrey_eck from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Ease of order and simple instructions for measuring. Excellent price for the large size of my windows. Backed by Google as a Trusted Store and therefore the order is protected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
melgirl59201 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
(Edited July 11th by melgirl59201_1921998259)  Easy to navigate, clear directions and information. Love my new blinds - look great, easy to install, quality material. Only ordered from JCP for 20 years - first time from this company - will always check with them first from now on! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
Jennifer.a.thor from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
The reviews were helpful and it was easy to choose which blinds to order. Also, their prices are much more affordable than all the stores I've visited. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
llauree from CA
Member Since:
03/24/2005
(Edited July 04th by llauree)  this is my 3rd order and completing my home with faux wood blinds. Its is about a 1/3 of what the retail places charge. Pretty easy install with an electric screw driver. Such a change from the spring roll vinyl. There a clean finished look through out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
tiajcronin from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2008
I moved into a new house and needed window treatments for every window, every room. In my search for tasteful, yet affordable window coverings, it was my experience that when I found something I really liked, it was either too expensive (to cover all the windows I'd break the bank!) or once I got to the point of placing an order, it was so confusing and cumbersome, I would give up before the order was complete. I am thrilled with SelectBlinds--they offer a use-friendly web site and ordering process, and good updates on shipping information. All my window coverings look amazing and are great quality--they were easy to install and hang nicely. I truly couldn't be happier with SelectBlinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
familiaturner from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
I have ordered from SelectBlinds.com before. They are an outstanding company. I made a measurement mistake on my first order and SelectBlinds re-cut the shades for free and sent them back to me on their dime. They answer the phones in person. They know their products and are unfailingly polite and professional. Their products are beautiful and prices are unbeatable. Just read the reviews and you will realize you can't go wrong with this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
ohagan from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
We've used them in the past and we fully expect to use them again as they are an excellent service provider. Their blinds are well made, fit perfectly, and their prices are reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
vainej1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
My wife and I shopped for blinds across several sites, and found that selectblinds.com was the easiest and quickest to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
scalissie from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
Website was easily navigated and I was able to get all the info I needed w/out having to call in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
janetkaypaul from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
So far the online ordering system is easy and detailed for the buyer to understand the order being placed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
wajsmclain from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
This was my first time to make a major purchase online and I was well pleased with the Select Blinds site. If the rest of my experience with this order is as uneventful and worry free I will be a very happy customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
harum3837 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
I called by phone and the operator was very helpful to place my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
kevintrager from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
Great experience! Online shopping was clear and easy. Shipping was fast, and product is excellent. Installation was a breeze, even for a large window (120"). We are using SelectBlinds.com again and again, as we do all our windows. Use this company, and you will not be sorry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
fsn2007 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
Made it real simple! Even when I called the rep was knowledgable and handled my question quickly. Good Jop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
Ryan.oster from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Very easy to navigate the site. The tips for measuring were very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
pretteema2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Prices good. Seem to be quality/. Easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
slkgmen from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
(Edited July 10th by slkgmen_2217453280)  very easy to use the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
nosberg from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
(Edited July 28th by nosberg_2506414224)  Blinds are "easy order" and "fantastically priced" at SelectBlinds.com. I couldn't be happier. Ordered two for my mother's room and I am so pleased, I am taking advantage of the 30% and buy 3, get one free sale to purchase for my entire downstairs -- a total of five 69" long, and four other shorter blinds. That's how pleased I am OVERALL with SelectBlinds.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
gcondon2003 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
ramya.vishwa from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Very good selections Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
karistong87 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Great quality and a great price! I shopped around and this was by far the best company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!