Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 8 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 9 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
maryeichenauer from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
For my second home I have purchased all the blinds from SelectBlinds. I am very happy with how they fit and looked. I love the cordless blinds. They are easy to use and after three years they have kept their shape and color and are safe to use for the grandchildren. We are now ordering more blinds for the finished basement rooms. SelectBlinds has the best prices and Fast delivery too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
arkansasfan from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
Good website, easily navigated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
dchalender from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
It was quick, they had what I wanted for now. I am contemplating upgrading to wood. They caught my eye. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
fsci2002 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
Super easy site to use. I've ordered blinds from here for years and they are always just right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
beazleybrooke from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
Select Blinds sent sample products so that I could match the color to my walls. The website is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
lusewit from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
It worked great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
m_napoli from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
The website is very easy to use. They offer a lot of different colors and a wide selection of different types of blinds and shades. Very user friendly site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
Jessyjames1976 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
fizzak from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Excellent site mechanics, easy to use, good price, quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
jasper1977 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Love the sale price and free shipping, easy to measure for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
ecogroovie from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Easy to use, intuitive website, good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
lantzde from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Just ordered blinds. They had videos and FAQs that helped answer my questions before ordering the new blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
bharrington from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Easy to shop for blinds. Very excited to find black faux blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
Sally.baptiste from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
(Edited December 17th by Sally.baptiste_2675862322)  Samples were recommended and helped-especially in checking quality. Measurement guides are stressed and helpful. Pre-filled fields so I kept the same colors across the order. And notes...my blinds can come in with my own notes printed on them...?...I feel custom in every step. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
ljwalker444 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
I was pleased that I was able to order the exact color and size that I wanted at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
geaster22 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
Great easy to order and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
rosemay.futschik from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
Able to find the blind size a needed at great perice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
karrikc from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2009
free samples of blinds arrived quickly, love the buy 3 get 1 free deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2013
jentfrandsen from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013
I have ordered from Select Blinds multiple times to supply window covers for my rental houses. I have been completely satisfied each time! Great prices, great quality & very simple website to order on. Also, quick delivery makes it nice! 100% satisfied!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
Nikkiwi from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013
(Edited December 10th by Nikkiwi_2435159967)  2nd time ordering from Select Blinds. Very easy to follow and understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
spetty58 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013
(Edited December 12th by spetty58_5950210593)  Select Blinds always comes through for me. I have no reason to look elsewhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
pochoed from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013
(Edited December 18th by pochoed_5380538513)  I found the types of blinds I was looking for. Though it would be great if the site organized blinds as "noise cancelling." Even so, I found it very very easy to use and have ordered everything I needed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2013
kirstin from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013
Very easy to customize blinds with many options to choose from and a fantastic price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
lambertlh from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2011
Very easy to select the exact blinds I was looking for! GREAT sale prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
ddfann from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Site was easy and very informative. Blinds were easy to install. Really like this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!