Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 170 3569
Neutral (3) 0 2 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 1 173 3711
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
Teresabartosz from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
I love everything ...overall...I did ordered for my new house(14 altogether). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
ryanzab from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
Easy instructions for measuring, large selection, who knew shopping for blinds could be so stimulating! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
sharon.sloan from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
Between the website and the chat I was able to get all of my questions answered. I was nervous about placing a complex order like this online but now that it is done, I feel confident. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
jillvalero from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
easy maneuvering and quick price changes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
agentryansykes from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
Great Selection of choices along with fantastic prices. The website was set up very well and was easy to navigate and shop for the right blinds for us. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
carlafaye from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
I bought from Select Blinds once before & was very satisfied with their prices & the blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
ocean4wave from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
Ease of getting around the site. Video assistance is nice feature. F.I.T. Guarantee was what closed this deal for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
eddie.mcclain from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
easy to order and makes install much easier when cut to size Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
bfarber from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
I just placed my order. The website is very easy to navigate around in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
harper1438 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
always very helpful when you call, but easy to order online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
ruthhoeksema from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Navigating the site was very easy; the prices are unbelievable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
abetz400 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
site is easy to navigate great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
susanlesnett from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
price and ease of placing order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
zarin2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
(Edited October 28th by zarin2_7521915028)  very easy pleas ed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
theoldguy from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2013
Site is easy to navigate and the free samples are very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
simon.lang from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
Simple, easy, well explained measuring information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
cfahy97 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
Easy to place order, very friendly UI. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
guetzlaffdeb from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
I have purchase a lot of shades and SelectBlinds are the best by far! The website is easy to work with and the shades have always been perfect when they arrived. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
fmodotcom from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
it was very user friendly. they made it very easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
therichfour from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
(Edited November 01st by therichfour_8108042955)  have ordered from here before great prices and very easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
littlelinzel from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
I have had no problems with SelectBlinds.com The quality is great and the live chat answered all my questions that I needed answered. I will consider myself a loyal customer and recommend SelectBlinds to friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
krissawick from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
it was so fast and easy.. loved that they sent your free samples.. to see correct color match Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
kmueller38 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
I have ordered several times and have always been very satisfied with the price, the delivery time and the product itself. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
johnsonvalene from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013
I Love this web site. It was easy and They had the size I needed. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
taralknapp1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013
This is the second home that I have covered my windows with Select Blinds. The instructions and options are amazingly easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!