Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 48 252 3569
Neutral (3) 1 3 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 49 256 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
kimgyminc from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
Had no problems with ordering my blinds. Very easy to follow video to take measurements Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
kguers from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
golfgal66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Well priced window blinds with great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
titinewbaby from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Easy to use website interface. Good picture and tutorials on installation and a lot of information to help you make your decision when purchasing from this vendor. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2013
tevisl from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2013
Easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
jntcullen7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
the web site was easy to navigate, I looked at the instructional videos and they were helpful. I'm anxious to receive my blinds Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
cloudlake from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
I had no problems placing my order. the website was easy to maneuver. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
finizio.jenna from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
I thought the deals were great, I've been trying to find affordable nice blinds and this website had what I was looking for! The website in general was easy to use and I was extremely happy that I was able to check out with amazon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
tsang.j from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
Instructions are clear and straight forward Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
ccalexi from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
Ordered my Blinds and am extremely happy about it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
Brittany.bateman from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
So far it's been great. I'm excited to get my shades and hopefully still have an excellent experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
elizwilllinghambu from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
Selection pages were a little bumpy, ordering process unclear; should be more straightforward. Discounts available for my particular order were not entirely clear either. (30% off or buy three get one free? Or both? Not clear, not explained in any obvious place.) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
lazambassler from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
Fantastic experience - good chat option if you need questions answered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
inkie59 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
I am a return customer with Select Blinds and fing them to be very precise and prompt with the orders. Highly recommend. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
katiebullinger from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
(Edited November 12th by katiebullinger_8098244460)  Great selection of products and website is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
bob0156 from MD
Member Since:
10/10/2003
The color choices are a bit confusing as they don't translate from from type of blind to another. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
lucylove07 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
shopping on line was a good website also good rewies Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
mulcahey04 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
I had difficulty submitting my order. It took three tries before the system excepted my order. It may have been due to a heavy customer load on the internet trying to get orders in before the holiday deadline. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
colecat18 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
It was easy to measure and order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
anniemom03 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
The website was easy to navigate and very helpful with measurement information and color selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
samiam1012 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Found exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait for my new blinds to come in. Great prices!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
laurahodges1962 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Found the site very user friendly. Hope it is a simple as it is made to look. My sister-n-law told me about this site. I had cellular shades in another home that cost a lot of money as a professional came and did all the work. My husband and I were in the process of building a home when he suddenly passed away. I am now trying to cut corners where I can. Look forward to seeing my new shades. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
marybeth239 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2011
Putting in the code for the discount shown when you are shopping is confusing as it shows it upper and lower case but when you enter it that way it says the offer is expired. I had to conduct a long chat to determine it goes in all lower case, even though they do not show it that way anywhere, even on the check out page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
michaelroy555 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
Whitlock143 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Easy to shop and measure. Video to help you feel confident in your measurements. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!