Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 41 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 32
Total Reviews 0 41 3711
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.88
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
paula from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
I was impressed with the quick response to my sample request. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
fawzylani from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
I must have been shopping on the busiest day of the year, because tonight when I was trying to complete my order the server kept crashing. I was worried that my order was going to be lost and I would have to start over, but I was very pleased to find everything was just as I had enter it. Overall the selection was what I was looking for and I am quite pleased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
tpocpa45 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
The site was easy to follow and gave clear instructions on how to measure for various products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
hwang.mikels from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy to shop. Good varieties of choices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
fivemfarm from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Seems easy and straightforward. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
nkruckman from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
The website is esay to navigate and the measuring details easily explain how to measure windows for the correct fit. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
justinkudela from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
So far website has been easy to use and instructions for measuring were easy to follow. Now just waiting on blinds to ship and see how they turn out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
nmarsing from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
great prices, easy to navigate site, love that we could find blinds in ANY size Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
joey.friend from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
abridges from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
very good so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
Vickey777 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
easy shopping and info videos, good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
rahaars from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
Price cant be beat! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
kathyfredericks13 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
(Edited January 01st by kathyfredericks13_8060163328)  easy to navigate site-live chat helpful - discounts and free shipping won me over to order blinds from select blinds Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
robertson2798 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2013
just fine! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
SHELL442 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
SEEMED PRETTY EASY. SATISFIED SO FAR Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
Shahiffat from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
This is my first order. so far I have only received samples , and they arrived in very timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
oharaplumbing from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
(Edited January 03rd by oharaplumbing_5292252572)  This is the 2nd time I have ordered with Select Blinds. It was easy and fast ordering on line. I would recommend Select Blinds highly to anyone who wants to save money and doesn't like figting the crowds during the Holidays! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2013
gordonhecker from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2013
great selection of products,styes and colors. easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2013
riverhorseguy from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2013
Easy ordser preocess Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
bobandholly from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2007
Good order process. Little confused on the options Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
adbrown from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
Easy to use website except for the popup regarding e-bay approved. It was really in the way and annoying! Move it elsewhere please.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
distin from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
lrwelle3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
The experience was good, there was some confusion on the sizing when using an inside mount. We were able to figure it out and order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
jerby2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
Very good service when calling for information Just ordered on line very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
icecreamface from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
very easy to work with Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!