Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 40 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 32
Total Reviews 0 40 3711
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.88
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
sumac96 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Great quality for great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
annmbrick from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
I am basing this rating on 3 prior experiences with Select Blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
tonnydanna from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
shopped with them before and completely satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
nickinthebox1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
a very nice product at a very nice price,i have told my family and friends and they have ordered from you as well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
BJH470 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
Well, I'm very happy that this store has my color for such a great price. The order process was very easy, since I know the measurements. And the add-on discounts was fantastic. I'm really happy so far. I hope everything turns out perfectly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
fletpak from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
Site easy to navigate, prices excellent compared to other vendors and delivery quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
sujink23 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2006
Excellent selection and easy to follow site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
stan.a.jackson from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
The site was easy to use and the instruction video on measuring windows for ordering was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
hawaii00 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
This will be the 5th Vertical Blind that I have ordered. I am extremely pleased with the quality and the east install. Thank you for a great product at a price that is affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
jeffrey56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
I have ordered 6 blinds so far and every thing is perfect hope it continues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
email.candace.now from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
This has been the easiest purchase for our new home. This sale is the best I've found and I searched at least 25 different sites today. The free shipping is a bonus too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
engelfamily6 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
Amazing company! Blinds are wonderful, easy to install and look beautiful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
aragornelxxii from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
It has been more difficult and expensive than I anticipated. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
frostysmommy from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2009
Their prices are good, their selection of colors and styles is good and they have free shipping. Their website is helpful and easy to navigate. I'm very pleased with Select Blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
Kic856 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
User friendly site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
edenshalo from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
My shopping experience with Select Blinds has always been excellent. They are quick to ship, have great packaging, and excellent product quality. I could not be more thrilled with my purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
lucylove07 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
shopping on line was a good website also good rewies Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
bkoziarz from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
Great service Within a few days we had the blinds delivered and they were of great quality and looked great in our house We're ordering more to finish off other rooms. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
stasville from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
I have ordered from SeletBlinds before and was completely satisfied. I know that my shades will arrive when they are expected and the quaility will be what I expect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
mulcahey04 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
I had difficulty submitting my order. It took three tries before the system excepted my order. It may have been due to a heavy customer load on the internet trying to get orders in before the holiday deadline. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
sharonengelke from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
I liked the way the site worked and all the options of the blinds that were free compaired to stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
katiebullinger from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
(Edited November 12th by katiebullinger_8098244460)  Great selection of products and website is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
colecat18 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
It was easy to measure and order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
anniemom03 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
The website was easy to navigate and very helpful with measurement information and color selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
samiam1012 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Found exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait for my new blinds to come in. Great prices!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!