Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 184 342 3573
Neutral (3) 2 8 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 187 353 3715
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
bochbe from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
Excellent customer service, answered my questions well. Very polite and professional customer care. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
arldet from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
Love the selections and the prices. Call with a question, no wait on hold, very pleasant and knowledgeable agent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
Brianna.Birdwell from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
I have used select blinds for all of my blind needs at our new home for the past 4 months. I had mis measured a window and was promptly assisted in ordering a replacement blind at no extra cost. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
rmuri from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
website easy to navigate, samples ship very quickly, personal very help full will recommend to every one Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
lrosenda from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
easy to order and great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
tduval from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
I have always had a positive experience with select blinds com Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
ecovalla from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
This was our second time ordering blinds from SelectBlinds.com. The website is user friendly, the prices are competitive, and the measurements are accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
ksteinmeyer from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
Easy site for shopping, leads you through the process logically Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
llauree from CA
Member Since:
03/24/2005
Overall great and easy just would like to have pictures included of valance type, if hold downs or extenders are availible. There is not a tilt wand option on many but the pricesa are great pending arrival and installation. I am counting on the 5 star rating Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
river59 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
Ordering is fast and easy. Purchased blinds a couple of years ago and I am very satisfied with the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
betta131313 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
It was good, but the website is less than intuitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
susanggrrette from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
Large selection, love the free shipping option too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
Teddywong75 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
The website was easy to use and the prices were great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
coolersuzie from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
(Edited May 29th by coolersuzie_3758909468)  this is the third time i have ordered through select blinds.com....if they weren't quality products there would not have been a second order, let alone a third!!!! i have also recommended this site to friends who have ordered and are equally as satisfied as i am Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
debslc from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited May 30th by debslc_3431446590)  Good. Ordered 1 so far to try out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
flare4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
So far my experieence appears to be good. Hopefully, my product will arrive in good condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
rustybug from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
Ordering was simple. Great prices. Measuring instructions and helps were easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
mromeo from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
cbs.laube from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
I first used Select Blinds in 2004 to cover windows and doors throughout my home. The service and quality of their product is excellent. The window coverings look as good as the day they were installed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
carl from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013
lots of steps but they make sure you are actually getting what you want. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
jtbenari from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013
I ordered free samples and it was extremely expeditious and confirmed exactly what I wanted which reduced all risk associated with buying on line. After that I was confident with shopping with Select Blinds and when I did their prices were by far the best and their deals made them that much more competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2013
rach.reitan from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2013
Ordering was very easy - considering how complicated buying custom-made curtains/shades can be. The website had easy to understand tutorials and the terms and agreement were easy to read and understand. Everything has been user/shopper-friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
pinball08527 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Best service, instant chat was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
Kim from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Easy website, lots of ways to save time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
jeansdreams from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
(Edited June 06th by jeansdreams_5794295853)  easy to follow instruction Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!