Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 202 350 3572
Neutral (3) 2 8 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 205 361 3714
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
smorden101 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
Select blinds makes it easy to find what your looking for and is well below the price of the big chain home improvement stores Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
rn30mn from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2011
Easy navigation. A little confusing on the discounts. States buy 3 get 1 free. Also has 30% off...actually same promotion Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
dolicajamin from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
I liked the choices available and colors too. The pictures are clears and easily assessed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
deniseanddoug from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
I have purchased 7 horizontal wood blinds and 8 pleated shades. They are the best buy for window coverings and are cut to fit. I love the cordless cellular shades and tell everyone about them. Looked at many stores, Select Blinds beats everyones prices and has many more options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
wilpri from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
tntkennedy061210 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
The website was really easy to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
vprimero1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
(Edited May 22nd by vprimero1_2904283994)  The cheapest blinds ever seen and the best and most easiest website ever used. Loved it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
aacrabtree13 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
Great instruction for measuring correctly. Wonderful selection to choose from. Can't wait for them to arrive! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
doriekasper from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
very easy to order from website and best bargain I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
kbaird60 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
I have order several faux wood blinds for two different houses and am extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, quality of product and promptness of delivery! Kim Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
rmsess from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2010
2 precious orders. Fast, accurate, high quality, reasonable price. A superior internet store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
gimjam16 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
The lady I talked to was so kind and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
hansville2000 from WA
Member Since:
07/02/2007
Lots of choices. Samples not as nice as old blinds we are replacing. Felt a little mis-lead about the 30% discount. That really is the everyday price and the prices you see on their web are after the discount so there is no further reduction. Then they get you for lots of options so the bottom up - top down are an extra charge. We'll see what they are like when they arrive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
bochbe from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
Excellent customer service, answered my questions well. Very polite and professional customer care. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
arldet from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
Love the selections and the prices. Call with a question, no wait on hold, very pleasant and knowledgeable agent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
Brianna.Birdwell from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
I have used select blinds for all of my blind needs at our new home for the past 4 months. I had mis measured a window and was promptly assisted in ordering a replacement blind at no extra cost. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
rmuri from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
website easy to navigate, samples ship very quickly, personal very help full will recommend to every one Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
lrosenda from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
easy to order and great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
tduval from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
I have always had a positive experience with select blinds com Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
ecovalla from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
This was our second time ordering blinds from SelectBlinds.com. The website is user friendly, the prices are competitive, and the measurements are accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
ksteinmeyer from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
Easy site for shopping, leads you through the process logically Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
llauree from CA
Member Since:
03/24/2005
Overall great and easy just would like to have pictures included of valance type, if hold downs or extenders are availible. There is not a tilt wand option on many but the pricesa are great pending arrival and installation. I am counting on the 5 star rating Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
river59 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
Ordering is fast and easy. Purchased blinds a couple of years ago and I am very satisfied with the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
betta131313 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
It was good, but the website is less than intuitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
susanggrrette from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
Large selection, love the free shipping option too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!