Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 211 387 3522
Neutral (3) 2 9 109
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 32
Total Reviews 214 401 3663
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
meganhallberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Seems like a great deal for what I'm getting. The customer service experience I had was great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
bettyfults_mtc from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013
(Edited April 05th by bettyfults_mtc_6803891376)  Easy ordering ,quick shipping, great product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
samgrbg from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
the very best quality and the cheapist price by far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
esicouret from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
easy to find models. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
tomlin from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
Very easy and friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
carriemendyk from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
(Edited April 07th by carriemendyk_5726214172)  SelectBlinds made selecting and ordering my new blinds very quick and easy. It took only a few days to receive not only my samples, but a very comprehensive worksheet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
rel48 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
I bought bamboo blinds for the living room a few years back, and one set doesn't roll up evenly. One set has problems witkh the rolling mechinism. I have to put pressure on one cord in order for the other cord to grip enough to roll blind up. Both these problems were present from the start, but I wasn't going to send them back, pay for shipping, and have to wait while the blinds were re-worked so they were 100% functional. The quality of the bamboo is great. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
adewunmi18 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
The website is very intuitive and concise. I like the shopping cart and how it gives you options to customise the order upfront. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
Rufftime3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
I was very pleased to receive my shades I ordered. They were a perfect fit and the color was better than I expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
Joanupole from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
The selection and ordering process was very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
nsalvatore from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
I haven't received my order, but the online purchase process was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
sonographerchen from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
goo price and good quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
debfredlong from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
they are wonderful. The quality is great. shipping is on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
sdavis from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
have ordered in the past and excellent product, good price, free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
muffin0406 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Very easy to navigate, very easy to use, lots of choices and great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
othab59 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
the samples sent helped sell me on the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
kasg01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
2cd order and I couldn't be happier with price, quality and service! Wi Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
JohnHeadrick50 from MO
Member Since:
09/29/2004
Great Website. Excellent support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
e_sulzbach from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2011
great web site great prodact Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
lisakeime from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
So far I have had no problem with the order your website is very user friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
tchanco from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
Site is very user friend giving all possible options in a very clear manner. Great variety of products ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
janiekissell from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
I bought blinds for my old home their service and blinds were perfect. We are building a new home and I have returned for more blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
emilymnelsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
It was easy to find what I was looking for, and it was great that we could select any size for our custom windows! They had the best price we could find. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
BKoropatnick from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
wanted to send my order to immediate processing but could not find the option to do so. production times + delivery is slower than your competition. Prices are favorable for some products but loose their advantage when compared to competitive offerings coupled with faster production & delivery times. You should switch from UPS to FedEx. They offer residential delivery on Saturdays through FedEx Home Delivery with NO addional charges. UPS does not !! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
dcary from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
First of all, the coupon I was supposed to get wasn't applied to the first addition to the cart. I removed it, but and got the coupon applied to my second attempt. Then when I finished with paying via PayPal both items showed on my order. How messed up is that? I had to pour over it before I realized the total was okay. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!