Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 203 360 3539
Neutral (3) 3 9 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 32
Total Reviews 207 373 3681
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
oldestladdy from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
Blind shopping was made easy, so much to choose from. great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
smickelsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
The website was very easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
smolich1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Very easy to view the items, great measuring video Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
krislynn from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Looking for the blinds I needed was a breeze! I ordered free samples and received them in two days! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
yghossein from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
Quality product with good customer service should you have any problems. Though, I never did. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
cdono1961 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
i have been very happy with the products i have recieved Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
heatherstolberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
The blinds are a great price, easy to order and come pretty quickly. I have ordered from them many times. I had problems with one order and was not happy with the costumer service at all...very slow response and did not take care of the issue. Hopefully I will not have issues this time. :-) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
Gweydt from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
The site was very easy to navigate through. It gave excellent instructions for proper measuring with an in depth video and the prices were amazing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
bemery95 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
good except for forgetting which email I used to login Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
kal49 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
never had an opportunity to entry the advertised discount - we will be canceling our order and never shop at SelectBlinds again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
Diana.d.wang from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
jahairafregoso from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
love the easy of orderding Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
Ween89 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Very easy to maneuver website. I price compared other sites, and this was best value. This is the third time ordering and have been very happy with everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
amanda from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Friendly and very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
klukacek from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
The ordering was simple and the instructions for measuring were easy to understand. The options offered were super and fit my window layout perfectly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
reichlenm from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited April 23rd by reichlenm_4098642101)  Great convenience with being able to get samples. Easy site to navigate. Installation was a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
brang83 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
Easy shopping shop and great product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
thelennons from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
SelectBlinds is the best online shopping for window blinds on the web! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
daiseelogan from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Very informative. Tells you how to measure which was very easy. All you had to do is choose the type of blind, color & some choices. All very simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
jimnovle from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
(Edited April 25th by jimnovle_4892990623)  ordering was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
rudolfmisseijer from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
(Edited April 25th by rudolfmisseijer_6159680590)  Previous purchases have been quite satisfactory and met expectations. Installation was simple and quick. Blinds looks pleasing and add to decor of room. The only issue I have and have so noted to SelectBlinds is that the valences length of the previous purchases are short by at least 1/4". I have again experienced the length shortness on this last blind order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
LRMabrey from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Easy to order, many options to choose from, pricing is excellent. Awaiting delivery of my blinds but the shopping experience has been great so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
lindti74 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
It was great to get exact measurements of blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
shopping2day from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
(Edited April 26th by shopping2day_6200251754)  Good descriptions of product, nice viewing options, video and worksheets to help measurement process. Great quality products Made in the USA too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
Jbbj 47359 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
Easy to use website. Great selections Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!