Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 160 465 3390
Neutral (3) 6 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 168 483 3529
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
wallderekj from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
Quick and Painless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
dcking from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
Web site very easy to use. Have not received order yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
cheryl.trotto from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Website user friendly and love that every question I had was answered and easily accessable. Can't wait for my blinds to be delivered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
bhodack from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
The site was easy to move around in and find exactly what I was looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
rakiekbusch from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
Easy to navigate, good information on products and great video to assist in measuring Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
khoffman from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
ordering was very straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
ladydi9876 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
site is easy to navigate. received samples in good time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
rabdab3724 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
easy, good selection, great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
nancy_a_fischer from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
The product selection, information, order process and reviews made this an easy and pleasant buying experience. The pricing was the best that I found. Can't wait to receive the product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
varelacarolinab from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Easy to shop from the website by sizes and type of product. Many choices available and I liked the ability to customize the order after selecting the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
abbycrenshaw from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
My mother told me about this site, as she had purchased some blinds from this company. I was extremely pleased with the price and selections that were available to choose from. I had been looking at other website and the reviews on the products were very poor. This site had over 1000 reviews on some products which gave me a confidence in the products. I also have seen this company on Extreme Home Makeover and I really thought the prices were exclusive to HGTV; I WAS WRONG!! SO pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
Bamaboy1984 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Very informative website and shopping experience! Just checked out the website to browse for blinds and was immediately hooked on how many selections there were and at very good prices as well. The informative videos helped out immensely on picking a proper sizes and styles and will refer this website to anyone looking for window blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
georgiafink from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
Easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
rae567 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
we had purchased blinds from you before and wanted to complete our living room windows as we were so pleased with our first order. we are happy with the instructions on measurement and the way our blinds look. They make our home look great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
dmlanigan from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Ordering was very easy to understand. They have great product options, too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
pixiestix1105 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Measuring and ordering my blinds was very easy...the video helped to make sure i was accurate with my sizing choices, and the purchasing screen was easy to use. I also appreciate the discounted price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
Deborahshop from PA
Member Since:
04/26/2009
I loved the 30% off and free blind. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
mmachojr1195 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
Second time buying love the colors size was always right good cust. Serv. thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
nana.mary from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
It was easy and the price was right. I also like the help we got in where to measure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
samantha.barto from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
Prices are very good and the Online Chat is great to ask any questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
kc.rkitek from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2012
Website was pretty easy to navigate, free samples were sent pretty quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
celiahacker from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
The site is easy to use, samples were requested and recieved. high quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
mjpelzer4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
User friendly online ordering. Lowest pricing with free shipping makes this the premier website for window treatments. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
meimev from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
The site was easy to use and selections were great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
Lindatops from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
HI This is the third or fourth order I have made through Select Blinds! Every time they arrive and FIT just as I ordered. Are excellent quality and even the shades from a few years ago are still working perfectly ! Always refer others to your site to Shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!