Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 213 404 3515
Neutral (3) 2 10 109
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 32
Total Reviews 216 419 3656
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
emilytate36 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
We have completely outfitted our house with blinds from selectblinds.com. THey are very easy to install and very high quality. We've gotten blinds from other places but they're not as high quality or as easy to put up. We love these! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
Hummerrk from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
The website was very easy to use. Samples were free and allowed us to help figure out what we want before we order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
shopping2day from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
(Edited April 26th by shopping2day_6200251754)  Good descriptions of product, nice viewing options, video and worksheets to help measurement process. Great quality products Made in the USA too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
azmath_rehman from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
We have bought for our entire house and really pleased with quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
norvus from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
very user friendly and an excellent number of choices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
reichlenm from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited April 23rd by reichlenm_4098642101)  Great convenience with being able to get samples. Easy site to navigate. Installation was a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
guberer from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
For my first time shopping on their site, the ease of ordering was excellent. I hope the blinds reflect their commitment to quality! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
oldestladdy from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
Blind shopping was made easy, so much to choose from. great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
smolich1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Very easy to view the items, great measuring video Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
yghossein from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
Quality product with good customer service should you have any problems. Though, I never did. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
cdono1961 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
i have been very happy with the products i have recieved Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
Gweydt from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
The site was very easy to navigate through. It gave excellent instructions for proper measuring with an in depth video and the prices were amazing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
syoung8453 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
(Edited April 29th by syoung8453_5703080894)  order filled correctly. Items were well packaged-as described - I was totally satisfied with product and transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
jerhol from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
(Edited April 27th by jerhol_2561768049)  this is my second order the first was just what i wanted and the install was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
bemery95 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
good except for forgetting which email I used to login Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
royalfamily3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2008
(Edited April 28th by royalfamily3_9360820824)  I have ordered from Select Blinds on several occasions. The quality and service are unsurpassed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
jahairafregoso from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
love the easy of orderding Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
Ween89 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Very easy to maneuver website. I price compared other sites, and this was best value. This is the third time ordering and have been very happy with everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
scout462 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
(Edited May 04th by scout462_5674665886)  The website was very easy to navigate and provided accurate instructions on how to measure for blinds. The prices are very reasonable and they quickly deliver your order. I contacted customer service with a questions and they responded very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
brang83 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
Easy shopping shop and great product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
thelennons from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
SelectBlinds is the best online shopping for window blinds on the web! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
daiseelogan from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Very informative. Tells you how to measure which was very easy. All you had to do is choose the type of blind, color & some choices. All very simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
LRMabrey from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Easy to order, many options to choose from, pricing is excellent. Awaiting delivery of my blinds but the shopping experience has been great so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
lindti74 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
It was great to get exact measurements of blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
karenjean55 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
I have all most completed the whole house!! I only have FOUR LARGER WINDOWS to complete! And with the wonderful experiances I've had with SelectBlinds all I am waiting for is a BIG SALE so I can comlete my 4 big windows! THANK YOU for everything :) Karen from Illinois Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!