Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 302 605 3233
Neutral (3) 6 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 312 623 3364
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
paintsnpoetry from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices. Especially when they are on sale. I've used their products in my rentals, and had good results. Arrives quite fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
szspncr from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great website--very easy ordering experience, clear and precise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
rinkydink33 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great , clear instructions constant reminders about the discount special thruout the checkout process - this was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
hloken from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered before and had excellent results, so decided to order again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
oopstoo from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Would like to have seen a side view or the shades/more photos. Have ordered from them before and can get too many promo emails later. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
privensonschulman from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
options are easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
hebertramirez from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
was a good service ver y friendly, we boucht a blinds for our other house and until now is very good, for that reason we back Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
christiemoss from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to place the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
sjoher from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Select blind has good selection of window treatment. Free sample is easy to order but cellular sample too small to decide color match with the decor or not. I have to pick neutral one as it was extremely difficult to see the color match with the wall color. my advise is to provide larger cellular sample to make a concious decision and chances of having less return. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
zujeilflores from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was easy and price was very affordable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
hliao1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
bsharabi1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
everything was smooth Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
meg.albers from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good choice of product. Ala cart approach keeps price down but is a bit misleading. all in all so far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
annrohdepayes from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Site is easy to navigate, but was unclear that buy 3 get 1 free only applied to one set of 4 blinds, not multiple times in the same order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
dandnswanson from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was moving slowly. Other than that, no problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
gstuve from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
user friendly - great selection of sizes Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2013
ryanwright1985 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
shopping was easy. Good variety of products available. Pricing was competitive with warehouse chains but with more convenience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2013
kmuppala from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Not Bad Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
jehartline from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Will know more when I receive them.2 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
Janis.Wallender from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I liked the videos that showed me how to make certain that my blinds were measured correctly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
sanders_jeff from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I received my samples very quickly and was able to pick out the blind I needed. There were alot of different choices and options possible. It was easy to order using the measuring instructions on the web site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
g_reid55 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering seemed easy enough. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
alail3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very clear instruction on how to order your blinds to fit, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
bmineso from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything is good & satisfying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
enediliareyes from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
iI liked it very much Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!