Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 1 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
patreed from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
I have received blinds from SelectBlinds.com in the past. I am pleased with the quality of the blinds. I will continue to order from SelectBlinds.com because the overall experience is just excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
ilovemysons2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Very easy website to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
nmarsing from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
great prices, easy to navigate site, love that we could find blinds in ANY size Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
emmarussanderson from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Ordering was very easy! I loved the hyperlinks that educated you on everything you needed in order to place my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
joey.friend from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
besmith1276 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
I am placing a second order. I ordered and received cordless aluminum mini blinds for my kitchen and am very pleased with them. My new order is for vertical blind for my sliding glass door and cordless shades for my home office. While placing this second order I used the live chat and also made a phone call with questions. Customer service agents were helpful in both cases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
Nikkiwi from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013
(Edited December 10th by Nikkiwi_2435159967)  2nd time ordering from Select Blinds. Very easy to follow and understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
peperechuckb from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
First time buyer. Good selection and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
lizhrmsimpson from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
(Edited December 12th by lizhrmsimpson_4357708758)  We have used SelectBlinds on numerous occasions and have always been impressed with the level of service. Their system takes a complicated, intimidating process and makes it a walk in the park. I have recommended this site to both family and friends and will continue to do so in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
spetty58 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013
(Edited December 12th by spetty58_5950210593)  Select Blinds always comes through for me. I have no reason to look elsewhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
iriz8237 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
Great and easy experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
abridges from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
very good so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
Vickey777 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
easy shopping and info videos, good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
rahaars from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
Price cant be beat! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
b-dhaynes from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
(Edited December 15th by b-dhaynes_9656964301)  The blinds were better than I expected for the price. Very easy to install Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
robertson2798 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2013
just fine! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
aepf147 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
(Edited December 17th by aepf147_5474028329)  I have ordered from select blinds in the past & am very pleased with their products. I also appreciate the fact that this company is very fast at getting the orders sent out as soon as possible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
Sally.baptiste from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
(Edited December 17th by Sally.baptiste_2675862322)  Samples were recommended and helped-especially in checking quality. Measurement guides are stressed and helpful. Pre-filled fields so I kept the same colors across the order. And notes...my blinds can come in with my own notes printed on them...?...I feel custom in every step. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
Mposh77 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Very easy to navigate and being able to complete the order on my ipad makes it convenient, too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
jimstrait from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
Great variety of custom options, free shipping, great discounts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
james30534 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
This is my second purchase with SelectBlinds.com. The ease of placing an order, the finished product and fast shipping were so great with the first order that as soon as I had some more money I bought more. I've got thirteen more windows to go. whew! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
pochoed from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013
(Edited December 18th by pochoed_5380538513)  I found the types of blinds I was looking for. Though it would be great if the site organized blinds as "noise cancelling." Even so, I found it very very easy to use and have ordered everything I needed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
gburt from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
Used them at least a half-dozen times and the orders have always been correct and shipped timely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
SHELL442 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
SEEMED PRETTY EASY. SATISFIED SO FAR Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
Ullmank from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
This is the third time I have used select blinds in the past few years and love the blinds. Great quality and have never had an issue with the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!