Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 122 3569
Neutral (3) 0 2 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 0 125 3711
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.74
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
egrant4625 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
easy to folloe instructions Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
bfarber from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
I just placed my order. The website is very easy to navigate around in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
kimgyminc from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
Had no problems with ordering my blinds. Very easy to follow video to take measurements Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
kguers from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
golfgal66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Well priced window blinds with great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
harper1438 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
always very helpful when you call, but easy to order online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
ruthhoeksema from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Navigating the site was very easy; the prices are unbelievable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
titinewbaby from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Easy to use website interface. Good picture and tutorials on installation and a lot of information to help you make your decision when purchasing from this vendor. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
abetz400 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
site is easy to navigate great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
susanlesnett from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
price and ease of placing order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
theoldguy from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2013
Site is easy to navigate and the free samples are very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
simon.lang from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
Simple, easy, well explained measuring information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
cfahy97 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
Easy to place order, very friendly UI. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
guetzlaffdeb from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
I have purchase a lot of shades and SelectBlinds are the best by far! The website is easy to work with and the shades have always been perfect when they arrived. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
fmodotcom from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
it was very user friendly. they made it very easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
littlelinzel from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
I have had no problems with SelectBlinds.com The quality is great and the live chat answered all my questions that I needed answered. I will consider myself a loyal customer and recommend SelectBlinds to friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
krissawick from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
it was so fast and easy.. loved that they sent your free samples.. to see correct color match Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
kmueller38 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
I have ordered several times and have always been very satisfied with the price, the delivery time and the product itself. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2013
tevisl from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2013
Easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
johnsonvalene from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013
I Love this web site. It was easy and They had the size I needed. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
taralknapp1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013
This is the second home that I have covered my windows with Select Blinds. The instructions and options are amazingly easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
zarin2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
(Edited October 28th by zarin2_7521915028)  very easy pleas ed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
jntcullen7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
the web site was easy to navigate, I looked at the instructional videos and they were helpful. I'm anxious to receive my blinds Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
cloudlake from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
I had no problems placing my order. the website was easy to maneuver. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
sstockton from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
cellular shades for very large windows were just perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!