Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 213 404 3515
Neutral (3) 2 10 109
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 32
Total Reviews 216 419 3656
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dieter from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Easy to order - good web site design Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
heathermae1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Easy to use website and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rhondacburchett from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
It was very easy to find what I needed and the prices were great when having to buy a quantity of blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lighthearted from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Easy navagation, great prices, products look great and great instructional videos for measuring. so far great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bchowell93 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
They make it very easy to buy blinds! The blinds are made great and I love the eight I have in my house! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
omwilder from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
There were so many options and they were so clearly shown. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
s.mirto from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
only improvement I suggest is to allow a customer to keep shopping from the previously selected shade type/color, rather than have to go back to the starting page. Would make it easier to purchase multiple shades of the same type and color. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
meganhallberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Seems like a great deal for what I'm getting. The customer service experience I had was great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
bettyfults_mtc from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013
(Edited April 05th by bettyfults_mtc_6803891376)  Easy ordering ,quick shipping, great product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
samgrbg from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
the very best quality and the cheapist price by far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
esicouret from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
easy to find models. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
tomlin from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
Very easy and friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
carriemendyk from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
(Edited April 07th by carriemendyk_5726214172)  SelectBlinds made selecting and ordering my new blinds very quick and easy. It took only a few days to receive not only my samples, but a very comprehensive worksheet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
rel48 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
I bought bamboo blinds for the living room a few years back, and one set doesn't roll up evenly. One set has problems witkh the rolling mechinism. I have to put pressure on one cord in order for the other cord to grip enough to roll blind up. Both these problems were present from the start, but I wasn't going to send them back, pay for shipping, and have to wait while the blinds were re-worked so they were 100% functional. The quality of the bamboo is great. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
adewunmi18 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
The website is very intuitive and concise. I like the shopping cart and how it gives you options to customise the order upfront. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
Rufftime3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
I was very pleased to receive my shades I ordered. They were a perfect fit and the color was better than I expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
Joanupole from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
The selection and ordering process was very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
nsalvatore from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
I haven't received my order, but the online purchase process was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
sonographerchen from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
goo price and good quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
debfredlong from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
they are wonderful. The quality is great. shipping is on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
sdavis from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
have ordered in the past and excellent product, good price, free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
muffin0406 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Very easy to navigate, very easy to use, lots of choices and great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
othab59 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
the samples sent helped sell me on the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
kasg01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
2cd order and I couldn't be happier with price, quality and service! Wi Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
JohnHeadrick50 from MO
Member Since:
09/29/2004
Great Website. Excellent support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!