Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 166 454 3402
Neutral (3) 5 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 173 472 3541
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
craner from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
We bought a shade for our bedroom and had problems with it. They took it back, though we did have to pay the shipping (over $30), but they gave us a new blind. We have been happy with our purchases. We are buying another blind for our bathroom. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
grainger_carol from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
This is my second order and the first came in very reasonable in price and the quality was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
cherish730 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
This is actually my 3rd order from Select Blinds and I have been very pleased with the others. I am working toward replacing the aluminum blinds throughout my house. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
bethhermsen from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
I contacted Select Blinds for claification before I could place my order. They represenative was extremely professional and very helpful. The represenative even followed up with her supervisor while I waited to verify that my order would be right. Their care in insuring my order would be accurate made me feel confident they had my best interest. E Hermsen Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
ldtulips from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
The price was a good price but I feel like the website needs to have more direct clarity for the buyer. For example....be very clear that only 1 mini blind is free after 3 blinds are ordered...Second, be very clear that the price is different depending on the size.... Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
themcclurefam from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012
Easy to navigate site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
jjepsen264 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
I was very impressed with the ease of navigating the web site. It made our shopping experience very easy. Receiving samples in the mail first made it possible to see the quality of the material and match with our interior. I will be back to order for additional rooms as they become completed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
downss50 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
received in a timely manner before Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
jan.perley from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
I always turn to SelectBlinds for my window coverings. They are accurate, fast, and you can't beat the price for the quality I receive. This is my third house, and I keep coming back for more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
vanessa from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
Super helpful. Did online order and as soon as I clicked on the order button realized it was wrong. Rang them up on a Sunday an they were able to cancel order right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
docnjudy from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
tcbrunsell from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
kim from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
instructions are easy to follow Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
cats67 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
This is the third time we have ordered blinds from Select Blinds. We have them on all of the windows in our condo and these are going in my son and daughter-in-laws family room. we love the savings in the cost of select Blinds over local companies selling the same type of window covering. Service is excellent!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
tjgrandma from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
This should be my last order for this home as all of the windows will be covered. I have enjoyed shopping on line with you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
ruthinman from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
website could use a little work, to make it easier to compare the prices between different shades of similar styles, and also when I requested a password reset, it was never mailed to me... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
rcooke988 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Site was easy to use....nice sale for president's day/ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
friedmanjoni3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
We just purchased shades for our living room and are very happy with them and decided to purchase blinds for other windows in our new home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
mikeandpj from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
It was fairly simple, with the exception of checking out. My shipping address is different than my billing address and it kept kicking me back to the previous screen every time I choose the one I wanted, and I had to repeatedly put my credit card info in 3 times. Other than that I love Select Blinds and their service. It may have been my misunderstanding but nevertheless I wouldn't not shop SB because of this. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
jacabu from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
My blind order was promptly filled, and product quality was excellent. (I am referring to my previous order last fall. Today's order was just entered for another blind.) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
CAROLEE8 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
THIS IS MY 3RD BUT NOT LAST ORDER WITH SELECTBLINDS. EVERYTHING HAS BEEN AS ORDERED INCLUDING ALL THE HARDWARE AND THE INSTALLATION IS SO EASY. THE BLINDS ARE HIGH QUALITY AND LOOK GREAT IN ALL THE ROOMS THAT I HAVE DONE SO FAR IN MY REMODELING OF MY MOBILE FOR OUR RETIREMENT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
gracechuang from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
shopping experience has been positive, this is the 2nd time I've returned, fast shipping and great discounts, please continue the discounts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
bmills from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
I would have preferred to see a photo of how the blind might look. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
dlpersons from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
The website was easy to use, and the explanation of how to measure for your blinds was clear and understandable. I am looking forward to seeing the product in person. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
kay from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
Very easy and informative when ordering from website. I requested samples first, and they arrived within a couple days. Looking forward to getting my blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!