Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 3 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 4 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
3.5 Star Review
3.50
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
Patvm4114 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
My shopping experience went smoothly. I was able to add and remove items without any difficulty. All the information to place the order was in a sequential order facilitating the shopping experience for customers who struggle with placing orders on line. Overall a great experience. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
rhonda.greendmd69 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Site easy to navigate - excellent prices. I will shop again if the blinds are as great as they sound Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
www.bball13 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
michaelroy555 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
h72962 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2006
This is a great web site, very user friendly to use to chose a blind and specify size. The quality of the blinds remains to be seen though. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
patraofamily from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
This is my second time using them. I was very happy with my 1st experience and will continue to use them in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
Whitlock143 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Easy to shop and measure. Video to help you feel confident in your measurements. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
angelamhatt from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Free samples shipped quickly. Easy to purchase online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
twn01 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
Easy enough to order. Came highy recommended. Am very excited to receive my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
kmakamson from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
I have ordered several different times from Select Blinds and have found the quality of the product and the sales staff to be excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
cpalmer from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
great prices easy to use web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
paigeheydon from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
Site very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
jennifer from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
Very easy to use website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
goreger from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
Return customer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
mdclark5 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
IT WAS A FAIRLY SIMPLE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE-MY BEING OLDER MAY HAVE SLOWED ME DOWN SOME.HAHA THANKS SO MUCH Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
tbaum from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
EASY TO USE WEBS SITE AFFORDABLE WITH MANY CHOICES TO FIT ANY BUDGET Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
maryeichenauer from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
For my second home I have purchased all the blinds from SelectBlinds. I am very happy with how they fit and looked. I love the cordless blinds. They are easy to use and after three years they have kept their shape and color and are safe to use for the grandchildren. We are now ordering more blinds for the finished basement rooms. SelectBlinds has the best prices and Fast delivery too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
arkansasfan from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
Good website, easily navigated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
dchalender from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
It was quick, they had what I wanted for now. I am contemplating upgrading to wood. They caught my eye. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
fsci2002 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
Super easy site to use. I've ordered blinds from here for years and they are always just right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
beazleybrooke from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
Select Blinds sent sample products so that I could match the color to my walls. The website is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
crazymatt_ from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
I found going from viewing the selection to adding it to my chart confusing. I did figure it out.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
lusewit from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
It worked great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
m_napoli from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
The website is very easy to use. They offer a lot of different colors and a wide selection of different types of blinds and shades. Very user friendly site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
Jessyjames1976 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!