Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 185 415 3472
Neutral (3) 2 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 32
Total Reviews 189 432 3612
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
pstout from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
Great experience, No difficulties. Will be back and buy again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
crakjak from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
Easy, and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
love2bvirgo from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
I found the site to be very user friendly, and I absolutely loved the video tutorial on how to measure. Had the video not existed, I would have measured wrong. This was a huge life saver for me, and knowing that there is a FIT guarantee...brilliant. I am very excited to get my blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
carriemendyk from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
(Edited April 07th by carriemendyk_5726214172)  SelectBlinds made selecting and ordering my new blinds very quick and easy. It took only a few days to receive not only my samples, but a very comprehensive worksheet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
rwmkam from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
all products are as ordered and the quility is great, went up very easy, and would highly recommend to everyone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
pmstanek from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
it was so easy and im a guy thats never ordered anything on line Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
gndomsten from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Excellent. Lots to choose from & very easy to order exact size, color & type!!!! Can't wait to get them! AND, 30%off. Can't beat that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
jaysankenn from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
always happy with quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
parknryde from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Super Easy to shop their products! By FAR, they have the broadest selection and the best prices I've found! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
daxdob from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Great shades. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
pt51561 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
easy website to follow....quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
gallant_j from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
It is easy to order and they are always helpful both on the phone and on email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
nlm10445 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
I still have not received my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
cfinalee from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
The site is very easy to use and the last time i ordered shades they were cut perfectly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
maheto from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
It was easy to pick type, color, and make measurements. I liked the option to add a note to the company with special instructions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jfhartlep from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
had info stored from last order --made it simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
vmmcmaid from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2007
This site had everything you needed to make the right decision. They educated you on how to measure the windows accurately, pick the right color and material, and most important of all was the low price and free shipping. I couldn't be happier. Can hardly wait to get the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
artthoreen from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Easy to use web-site and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
proffit2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Shopping was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dmcakadel from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Very east to navigate web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
clau.chiang from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
I really like it, it is very simple to shop, the colors are very accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Djohnson from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
I've ordered many times from SelectBlind and have been extremely pleased every single time. I would highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
nj.schmidt from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
They have been awesome! Love the blinds, easy to install and super fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
flickngr from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
We feel this is an easy site to use and the prices can't be beat!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
c.valles from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
We ordered blinds last year for our living room. Customer Service was extremely helpful and the blinds were perfect, so we are placing an order this year for our mater bedroom. Thank you Select Blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!