Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 211 387 3522
Neutral (3) 2 9 109
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 32
Total Reviews 214 401 3663
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
c.valles from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
We ordered blinds last year for our living room. Customer Service was extremely helpful and the blinds were perfect, so we are placing an order this year for our mater bedroom. Thank you Select Blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rabak06 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013
I had a question about my order, and the customer service representative was very friendly and helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
maccarthy from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
I was very happy with my shopping experience! Very helpful with measuring tips and the website is very easy to navigate! Plus the prices are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cmmc4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
Easy to find what I wanted. Good descriptions of items. Easy to checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cstdenis from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
The shopping was easy and nice. I ordered samples and received them very promptly. That's why I came back to order the blinds. The only issue I had was that it said "Buy 3 get 1 free off cellular shades", but I could not get that with what I ordered (blackout cellular shades). I did not know how to tell whether I should get that sale or not. Also, it would not accept the coupon code they sent me with the samples. Luckily the current sale was also 30% off. I also would have liked the option to do cordless blinds, but it was not available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jstoney58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
Overall - Experience was good to excellent. Only primary challenge was the Coupon Code we received with Samples on 3/19 was showing as invalid on 3/23 (same week) when we placed the order. also thought that on 3/18 when ordering samples that these blinds also qualified for buy 3 get 1 free promo..... promo offer appears to change regularly. I understand this is the competitive nature of retail but everything in this order was processed withing a normal retail week of Sunday to Saturday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Staffing from WI
Member Since:
06/05/2003
easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
npcox261 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Easy to work through selections online; questions readily answered by online chat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
adifab1234 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
I needed to call and ask about the special offer and was cheerily greeted and informed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
NALASC from SC
Member Since:
12/14/2004
I have always had an awesome experience with anything I have ever order and great prices also Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mcnallen5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Went on the chat and got an extra 10% off for being a repeat customer. Couldn't be happier...4th order! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dsd1201 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
This is my second order with Select Blinds, the first one was awesome so we came back to order blinds for two more rooms. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dlodad5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
We,ve only orderer one. Just purchased four more. Nuff said!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
williamssea from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
easy access of website and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
erniebergkessel from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
ordering process easy and customer support very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dchugg from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Easy to maneuver through the site. Descriptions and help available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jaioudit from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
The customer service was excellent. The instructions was easy to follow.I hope to receive blinds on or before 10 business days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dehsarvi from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
Very easy to order and good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dieter from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Easy to order - good web site design Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
heathermae1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Easy to use website and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rhondacburchett from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
It was very easy to find what I needed and the prices were great when having to buy a quantity of blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lighthearted from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Easy navagation, great prices, products look great and great instructional videos for measuring. so far great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bchowell93 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
They make it very easy to buy blinds! The blinds are made great and I love the eight I have in my house! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
omwilder from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
There were so many options and they were so clearly shown. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
s.mirto from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
only improvement I suggest is to allow a customer to keep shopping from the previously selected shade type/color, rather than have to go back to the starting page. Would make it easier to purchase multiple shades of the same type and color. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!