Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 1 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
m3genesmith from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
Blinds are excellent quality and shipping was fast. This is my 3rd order in the last 6 months. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
Julesmaje from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
We are home builders and use select blinds for all of our personal homes, at the same time we send a lot of customers to select blinds for there own homes!! We have never been disappointed !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
Trailroy from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
This is one of my favorite online companies. The quality of the blind is excellent, vand the fit is perfect. Very help guide to measure correctly. Loved your cyber Monday deal. Jackie in Michigan Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
sherklein from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
ordered times...great experience every time !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
Klgsavage from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
Very easy to navigate website , as well as great prices. Can't wait to get my blinds and see how they fit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
justinkudela from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
So far website has been easy to use and instructions for measuring were easy to follow. Now just waiting on blinds to ship and see how they turn out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
queenbzz from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
This is our third order with Select Blinds. Both of our previous orders were of excellent quality. We look to receiving these shades. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
brotherMFC from OH
Member Since:
04/17/2006
Easy selection many choices. Repeat customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
sparkyami1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
The price and ease of ordering from SelectBlinds made my experience exceptional. I will be back to order more once we decide on the product we want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
mkwilliams62 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
It was very easy to select and order my blinds....I am anxious to receive them and finish decorating our bedrooms....Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
nwstrat from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Always great selection and prices. Quality of material and construction of each blind is high end. I've purchased blinds for two homes over the years and the quality remains consistent with each order. Free shipping is nice added bonus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
zci425 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
super fantastic service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
dlabrake from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
it was real easy and user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
melbers2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
so far, very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
abbeyg1018 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
Website's easy to navigate. So many options to choose from... love the big discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
dnf127 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
Very helpful in finding info on an older order. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
patreed from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
I have received blinds from SelectBlinds.com in the past. I am pleased with the quality of the blinds. I will continue to order from SelectBlinds.com because the overall experience is just excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
ilovemysons2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Very easy website to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
nmarsing from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
great prices, easy to navigate site, love that we could find blinds in ANY size Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
emmarussanderson from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Ordering was very easy! I loved the hyperlinks that educated you on everything you needed in order to place my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
joey.friend from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
besmith1276 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
I am placing a second order. I ordered and received cordless aluminum mini blinds for my kitchen and am very pleased with them. My new order is for vertical blind for my sliding glass door and cordless shades for my home office. While placing this second order I used the live chat and also made a phone call with questions. Customer service agents were helpful in both cases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
Nikkiwi from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013
(Edited December 10th by Nikkiwi_2435159967)  2nd time ordering from Select Blinds. Very easy to follow and understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
peperechuckb from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
First time buyer. Good selection and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
lizhrmsimpson from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
(Edited December 12th by lizhrmsimpson_4357708758)  We have used SelectBlinds on numerous occasions and have always been impressed with the level of service. Their system takes a complicated, intimidating process and makes it a walk in the park. I have recommended this site to both family and friends and will continue to do so in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!