Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 165 449 3406
Neutral (3) 5 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 172 467 3545
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
l_petrey from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
ordered online. simple process and easy to do. I have ordered from select blinds before and was very satisfied with the product and price. returning customer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
owenhale123 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
It was one of the esiest things I have done. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
glfong from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
web site is slightly confusing where or what blinds have the contrasting color stripes that run vertically in some pictures Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
ddiadams from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
I have ordered blinds for my entire house, verticals and the faux wood blinds and am very happy with this experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
aycohen from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
Great blinds. easy shopping experience, very convenient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
rkhuria@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2009
There are 5 things that I would say about select blinds. Excellent Customer Service, Excellent Product Quality, Very Reasonable price, Prompt and expedited shipping, and very supportive staff that Listen and responds immediately. I would recommend them to all. A very pleasant shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
jtdobosh from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
The blinds were easy to find and the color selection was good. I received the samples in the mail ahead of the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
oliola from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
jimshar1028 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Great prices and fast and easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
volnay from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
I still have not received my cellular curtains or my samples. I only received my shades. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
seamsemaj from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
It would have been good to know that the frame of the blinds did not match the color selected. The color selected was a "sandy white" or something like that, but the frame for the blinds was a tan color that did not match the color of the blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
jo-bell-mar from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012
Ordering was easy, and live chat helped me with measurements. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
freedommachine from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
online chat was helpful. website navigates well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
helenpapietro from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Easy to measure and order. My only wish is that when you select options is should show you a picture of what your blind and hardware will look like. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
cnreid from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
Lots of color choices and good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
lamckiss from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
The measuring video was helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
bonnie from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
Easy to use site, Quick check-out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
craner from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
We bought a shade for our bedroom and had problems with it. They took it back, though we did have to pay the shipping (over $30), but they gave us a new blind. We have been happy with our purchases. We are buying another blind for our bathroom. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
grainger_carol from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
This is my second order and the first came in very reasonable in price and the quality was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
cherish730 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
This is actually my 3rd order from Select Blinds and I have been very pleased with the others. I am working toward replacing the aluminum blinds throughout my house. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
bethhermsen from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
I contacted Select Blinds for claification before I could place my order. They represenative was extremely professional and very helpful. The represenative even followed up with her supervisor while I waited to verify that my order would be right. Their care in insuring my order would be accurate made me feel confident they had my best interest. E Hermsen Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
ldtulips from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
The price was a good price but I feel like the website needs to have more direct clarity for the buyer. For example....be very clear that only 1 mini blind is free after 3 blinds are ordered...Second, be very clear that the price is different depending on the size.... Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
themcclurefam from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012
Easy to navigate site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
jjepsen264 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
I was very impressed with the ease of navigating the web site. It made our shopping experience very easy. Receiving samples in the mail first made it possible to see the quality of the material and match with our interior. I will be back to order for additional rooms as they become completed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
downss50 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
received in a timely manner before Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!